Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cool Limos 4 Less

Claimed
4.0
5 reviews
|Limos|Belle Isle, FL 32809

8700 S Orange Blossom Trl, Belle Isle, FL 32809

(407) 509-7049

https://www.coollimos4less.com/

Closed now
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Limos

3375 Players Point Loop

(407) 790-6388

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(63) · Limos

13321 Fernow St

(407) 206-1001
4.8
(71) · Transportation Services

806 W Landstreet Rd Ste E

(407) 996-7171
4.5
(3) · Transportation Services

983 Bennett Rd

(407) 900-1666
About

More about Cool Limos 4 Less Orlando Service in Orlando,Central Florida and State of Florida, Orlando airport, Sanford airport, Port Canaveral cruise, weddings, parties and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah C. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/26/2020, 11:31 AM
Rented the red Charger limo last night and the ride was amazing as was the service. I will definitely use this fantastic company for all of my limousine needs from now on!
a m. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/14/2019, 14:24 PM
Great experience! Very punctual, professional and great communication with both the kids and me. Will definitely use again. Product was a party bus for Homecoming.
Dream Weddings & P. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/08/2019, 13:27 PM
Terrible Experience. I am a Wedding Planner in Orlando and referred my bride to this company for a pickup and drop off. When the limo arrived, Inside was extremely HOT! The a/c of the White Hummer did not work. I contacted the owner via phone, He did not answer nor did he call me back! When the limo arrived at the venue, my bride was very upset. I went inside the limo to confirm and the a/c was blowing hot air. The driver also confirmed that the a/c didn't work. The rate he gave my clients were cheap but the experience was horrible. DO NOT BOOK. I will also book on Facebook screenshots of me trying to get ahold of the owner.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Elaine Q. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 19:09 PM
I rented the Red Charger just a few days ago for a wedding party and I and my girlfriends were completely satisfied with the service . It was a unique and eye catching limo . It was very clean and the driver was very respectful . the owner is very courteous and met all our needs.We had a night that me and my girls will remember for a lifetime... I will absolutely recommend them to my friends and family for all events in the future . thank you Cool Limos 4 Less
Janet B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/24/2012, 06:55 AM
Thanks to Cool Limo, I experienced the best B-Day ever. The Party Bus was more than I've could've asked for. My guest cant stop talking about it! You guys are down to earth and definitely great to work with. Excellent Customer service, awesome driver and dynamite Party Bus!" - janetlise
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.