Logo White
Watch Demo

Cool Cuts 4 Kids

Own this business?
4.1
94 reviews
|Beauty|Mesa, AZ 85209

2120 S Power Rd #104, Ste 104, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 654-6574

http://www.coolcuts4kids.com/salondetail/default.asp?salonid=66006

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cool Cuts 4 Kids in Mesa offers haircuts just for kids by professional stylists who are friendly and know how to work with kids. We create a fun-filled experience with movies and Xbox games to keep kids happy and entertained during their haircut. Visit us at 2120 S Power Rd Ste 104 at the Superstition Springs Albertson to get your child a great cut in an environment designed just for them.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
94 reviews
557
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.5JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Pummill on Facebook

8 months ago

12/31/2018, 05:41 AM
They are very fast and professional. The set up is awesome! My 18 month old sun just got his first haircut and it went very smoothly with no issues. Plenty of fun stuff to distract little ones while stylist work.
Cassie Lynn on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 16:09 PM
I've brought my almost 2 year old son here a couple of times and they always do an amazing job. Even when he's being fussy and moving around.
Kim Weisman on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 17:57 PM
The staff is always friendly and Danielle always does a great job and is so good with my children! I would recommend this place to anyone with kids!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mike Record on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 05:21 AM
She gave our son his first haircut. Great service!
Jacklyn Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 02:35 AM
This was such a great place!! Highly recommend. My daughter picked out a movie she could watch at her own station and it kept her occupied while her beautician cut her hair. Carrie gave such a great, thorough cut and took her time. It was nice to not feel rushed or timed at a salon getting a haircut and it wasn't uneven at all!! The whole staff was very friendly as well! I will definitely be back with my daughter!!
Angela Lawhorn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 07:28 AM
I have been taking both my kids there since their 1st haircuts. However, I took my son in on Wednesday & the person cutting his hair did a super cuts job with a cool cuts 4 kids price. The back of his hair is uneven, & she took so little time on him. This is not the same business it was a few years ago. Sad!
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 16:55 PM
My aunt had one of the most worse experience in this place they ruin her son hair ..this girl name Jenni has no business cutting hair only Cuz I am not able to upload a picture so u could the type of work this girl did .... Hope they get better employee's soon
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 06:46 AM
Chanel was amazing with my son,Jax. He was pretty good considering all the reading i did about 1st haircuts and toddlers, but he did have his moments, and she was patient and caring and his haircut is amazing. The whole atmosphere of this place is outstanding! Movies and cartoons for the little ones, video games for the older boys, makes me want to get a haircut there. We have already had 2 friends ask where it was and are planning to take their kids here as well. This will be Jax's barber shop for sure! Thank you cool cuts and Chanel for making Jaxs first haircut a magical experience, especially with the certificate!
Pamela Richardson-Sink on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 02:04 AM
We have been going to Cool Cuts for many years and my kids haircuts always look good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.