Logo White
Watch Demo

Cool Breeze Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Palmetto, GA 30268

8701 Campbellton Redwine Rd, Palmetto, GA 30268

(770) 769-6270

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

2 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831
Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

7 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

Building our family one call at a time, Call now where good service is a breeze at Cool Breeze. Integrity,Honesty,and cleanliness is what we are known for, with 15 years experience in the heating and air industry and three generation of master mechanics we strive to ensure that every one of our customers expectations are exceeded with reliable and quality service. Our mission is to service, repair and maintain a quality installation of an air conditioner and heating system at a fair but competitive dollar amount.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 09:33 AM
Moved here from out of state about 3 years ago into a foreclosed home. Wesley put in a new system and as been doing bi-annual servicing on it to keep it running in top notch condition. I recommend Wesley, not only is he a good technician but a good guy.
Wesley Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/21/2014, 07:36 AM
as owner of cool breeze, i will work hard for my customers, Thank you
dennisjuvieberry on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 03:10 AM
Wesley goes above and beyond the call of duty.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
floyd1joy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/18/2011, 06:21 AM
I have had other HVAC companies to come out to my house and charge large sums of money to correct what they thought was the problem. I found out later that I was taken, and that my HVAC problems persisted. When I contacted Cool Breeze Heating & Air, the service technician was very knowledgeable and was able to identify the actual problem immediately upon performing a thorough test. This resulted in me saving a lot of money and now having the ability to heat and cool my home as I please. I would recommend the company to anyone. Good competent and reliable services with years of experience at a reasonable price should not be hard find. I recommend Cool Breeze Heating and Air for all of your HV...  more>>
kerrandkerr on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 08:03 AM
I asked Cool Breeze to come out and service my A/C units. They showed up when they said they would and did a professional job! My wife and I were very impressed, we'll use Cool Breeze again.
goodnite26 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/23/2011, 04:41 AM
I was having a problem with the back rooms in my new home not cooling or heating.. I had called the company that installed the unit with no result. I contacted Mr. Yates at Cool Breeze through a friend. He came out the same day, explained the problem and repaired the problem that day. Since Mr. Yates repaired my problem I have not had any issues. He did not try to sell me things I didn't need. He went up in the attic and checked out everything went out to my unit checked it. Then he sit down and showed my exactly what my problem was and fixed it. Before leaving he ran both the heat and air. He walked with me to test the temp in each room and explained how it was fixed. He was also very neat ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.