Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cook's Fresh Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
184 reviews
|Delis|Denver, CO 80202

1600 Glenarm Pl #120, Ste 120, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 893-2277

https://cooksfreshmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(230) · Restaurants

4324 W 41st Ave

(303) 477-3206
4.8
(495) · Delis

7250 Meade St

(303) 429-0590

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(343) · Restaurants

2532 Champa St

(303) 308-5973
4.7
(111) · Restaurants

825 Denver Ave

(303) 857-2750
4.7
(275) · Delis

2690 28th St

(303) 448-9552
4.7
(3) · Delis

14001 E Iliff Ave # 115

(303) 671-0205
About

Gourmet Gift Baskets, Delicious Sandwiches, Daily Lunch Specials, Gourmet Groceries, Full Service Deli, Scratch Bakery, Full Service Coffee Bar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
184 reviews
588
  
434
  
315
  
29
  
116
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sallena Madison on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Farian on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Business Response:

Justin, thank you for your comments. You're absolutely right about our salad bar being open at 8:50 as we strive to have it stocked and ready by 7:30am for many of our customers that make a salad for their lunch while buying breakfast. We have a dedic…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Diane Mulligan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:28 AM
You can actually taste the dedication by Certified Master Chef Ed Janos in his gourmet-to-go fare from breakfast burritos to homemade soups. The market is filled with specialty items that will make my evening meal an exceptional occasion. No matter what I try, I am always amazed at the unique use of fresh ingredients and cooking techniques to give a tantalizing twist to his sandwiches, soups and more.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sarah Beatty Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:48 AM
Great place to grab some of the best breakfast burritos you'll ever have: lightly toasted for a crispy crunch, filled with eggs that are perfectly cooked (not overdone and rubbery!) and delicious green chile on the side! My other favorite is the paleo beef and kale soup-- if I could recreate this one at home, I would, but there is something about the ingredients and the spices Cook's uses that makes it a crave-worthy standout that I can't replicate. They've also got wonderful fresh salads and lots of veggies and greens-- lots to choose from if you're keeping an eye on your waistline. Great find!
Shawn Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:36 AM
Michelle Heiser on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:50 AM
Ken Balbuena on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:43 AM
Breakfast burrito was amazing! Staff was extremely friendly. Amazed they offer freshly-squeezed made-to-order orange or grapefruit juice.
Lori Marie Mancuso on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:15 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time give us your feedback. Enjoy this lovely #weekend!

Jessica Barideaux on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:06 AM
This establishment and it's staff is a complete joke. If you want a real market style place for food with much better choices I would check out Denver Central Market.
Business Response:

Happy weekend Jessica. I appreciate your feedback. We are a small Mom and Pop Market and Gourmet Deli that has served the downtown area for over 11 years. Though it is not our intention to compete with newly opened The Denver Central Market, the expectations of our customers, our service, and quality matter a great deal to us. It's important that we learn more about your experience. Can you message me with the details? We'd like to address any poor service issues right away. Thanks again for your feedback.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.