Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Controlling Systems Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
392 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Denver, CO 80221

7000 North Broadway, Ste 1, Denver, CO 80221

(303) 762-1421

https://www.controllingsystemsco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23112 Blackwolf Way

(720) 808-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1627 Reliance Cir

(303) 870-3007
About

Controlling Systems specializes in the installation, repair and maintenance of your homes - furnace, air conditioner or evaporative cooler, water heater and indoor air quality devices such as humidifier, air filter and thermostat. Even more than that we specialize in superior customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
392 reviews
5289
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
whitesnow f. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 02:27 AM
Fabulous service! My furnace began blowing cold air over the weekend. I tried he basic steps to fix it myself on Sunday night, but no luck. I contacted Controlling Systems in the morning, based on Yelp rankings and reviews, and they were able to schedule an afternoon apt for me. They provided a 2hr service window where the tech would be available, and Gus showed up and diagnosed the problem as a bad pressure switch after 20 minutes. Although he didn't have the part on hand, he was able to quote me the cost for the part and service. He returned with the pressure switch, installed it and gave me a review of the overall condition of my furnace all with an hour. I will definitely contact this company again for future services and recommend them!
Prancer B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 01:16 AM
Very positive experience. Professional staff. Prompt and accommodating. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Great work.
garfield the cat t. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 00:41 AM
Super nice guys, they came round the next day, which is great considering it's their busiest time of year. Other companies I tried were running at 4 days. Gus diagnosed the problem within a minute. He had all the prices written down in a file, including labor. Very transparent. Really nice guy. Also gave me great advice on how to keep the furnace clean and also the water tank. Prices were good. Much much better than that other local company beginning with an A. Will definitely use these guys again. Highly recommended.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
perfection S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 01:07 AM
When the furnace went out on one of my rentals my "previous" contractor gave me an astronomical price for a replacement. I've dealt with this company for over 10 years. When I mentioned my problem to a friend he was quick to recommend your company. He's referred a couple other friends to you as well. Your bid was much lower than the other one for the same furnace and your crew only took half a day to install the new one-two days sooner than the other guys. Seeing as how I was paying for the tenant's substitute housing this was a real savings for me. Grant & Kevin are excellent technicians: leaving no mess and going over the new furnace with me. My entire experience with Controlling Systems has been a very positive one. Thanks for being so Customer Friendly.
Hubzy M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 03:18 AM
I called Cotrolling Systems and I was assisted immediately. I talked to `Dave Bell and made an appointment for a house inspection and estimate. Dave came over , checked our house made some measurements, We discussed our options and he took the time to explain the differences . He left us with some brochures and a proposal to consider, he also recommened that I checkout the Carrier Web site. I read and learned. We made a deal over the phone and the system was installed by a extremely nice,clean, professional crew.
field of dreams M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 00:31 AM
Awesome! Had an issue with my furnace ignitor and Gus found the issue within 5 seconds! He also had the part in his van and fixed the furnace very quickly. I highly recommend Controlling Systems and Gus...will definitely be the only place I call with future furnace repair needs. Thanks Gus!
kylecutliff on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 01:13 AM
Impressed – When we got home from work one afternoon, it was 64 degrees in the house, and we noticed the furnace was blowing cold air. We called Contorolling Systems at 4:30. Greg arrived about an hour later, and had the problem fixed within 30 minutes (he had the part right in the truck). The part that ignites had just worn out. We really appreciated the all-inclusive pricing (rather than parts and labor seperately) and the fact that he taught my husband how to do some basic cleaning to prevent additional problems down the road. We really appreciated the prompt service, knowledgable and friendly technician and were impressed with the service overall.
adobie on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 02:16 AM
I read all of controlling systems reviews after having them fix my furnace and was suprized at some of the pricing issues. I am in the service field also. It is not about the part its about the service. If I could fix the problem I would have just bought the part and done it myself. But I dont have the tools and the know how. Also after checking around I found that Controlling Systems has the best service warranty out there I got 2 years parts and labor for the repair. All the other companys offer 90days to 1 year and only if you prove you have been servicing your system yearly. I was very happy with the service and felt the price was great for the value I recieved. Thank you Controlling systems
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.