Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Controlling Systems Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
392 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Denver, CO 80221

7000 North Broadway, Ste 1, Denver, CO 80221

(303) 762-1421

https://www.controllingsystemsco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23112 Blackwolf Way

(720) 808-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1627 Reliance Cir

(303) 870-3007
5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
About

Controlling Systems specializes in the installation, repair and maintenance of your homes - furnace, air conditioner or evaporative cooler, water heater and indoor air quality devices such as humidifier, air filter and thermostat. Even more than that we specialize in superior customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
392 reviews
5289
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Along came Polly A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/14/2013, 03:13 AM
Very pleased with everything
Glammor O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/06/2013, 01:44 AM
Sean showed up at my house within the 2 hour window (point #1) and was super friendly (point #2). He was patient with all the questions I had and gave us a good gauge on the life left in our AC unit, and what to expect a couple years from now. He was honest with his answers, he could've bullshitted me and I wouldn't have known, but he didn't just tell me what I wanted to hear, which was great. The problem took longer than I expected to fix because he had to run down to Englewood to pick up a part, but it's not his fault there's traffic on a Thursday. Overall, I think he did a great job, gave us good recommendations to how to take care of the unit, and finally gave us a working AC to fight the 100+ degree weather. Don't know how they compare with other companies, but I'd use them again.
magic carpet b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/27/2013, 03:41 AM
The crew did a good job of installing the furnace and the pipes going threw the attic with no hassal. Excellent work.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Embassy of the Tropics M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/22/2013, 01:37 AM
The guys were awesome. Fast, clean and didn't mind me asking questions. Very informative. Thanks! And Gus was great in the front of the process as well.
fox trot G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/13/2013, 02:32 AM
My furnace ignitor went out and as a result the furnace cycled on and off in short spurts. I contacted this company and Gus was dispatched, I really can't say enough good things about him. He didn't overcharge, cleaned everything out, was super nice, and explained what was going on. He even looked at the gas powered "wood" stove in the family room that hadn't worked in many months. Prices were good too. $276 for a warm house? Nice!
D-Jay s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/07/2013, 00:09 AM
Very well done job. We are glad we went with your company.
Light L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/05/2013, 02:45 AM
Your installers were great, and it sound as if the job on the old house could've been a pain! Also great w/ my dogs who are not well mannered!
Top Gun F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/31/2013, 04:06 AM
They did absolutely everything that they promised on time and in budget and were very easy to work with. They were also very responsive and informative. First rate job.
DontPanic R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 01:43 AM
(C) When we got home from work one afternoon, it was 64 degrees in the house, and we noticed the furnace was blowing cold air. We called Contorolling Systems at 4:30. Greg arrived about an hour later, and had the problem fixed within 30 minutes (he had the part right in the truck). The part that ignites had just worn out. We really appreciated the all-inclusive pricing (rather than parts and labor seperately) and the fact that he taught my husband how to do some basic cleaning to prevent additional problems down the road. We really appreciated the prompt service, knowledgable and friendly technician and were impressed with the service overall.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.