Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Controlling Systems Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
394 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Denver, CO 80221

7000 North Broadway, Ste 1, Denver, CO 80221

(303) 762-1421

https://www.controllingsystemsco.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111
5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23112 Blackwolf Way

(720) 808-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1627 Reliance Cir

(303) 870-3007
5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263

1 person is looking at this business

About

Controlling Systems specializes in the installation, repair and maintenance of your homes - furnace, air conditioner or evaporative cooler, water heater and indoor air quality devices such as humidifier, air filter and thermostat. Even more than that we specialize in superior customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
394 reviews
5290
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timo S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/04/2013, 03:30 AM
Excellent job! Very professional and polite!
bankteller78 Q. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 05:08 AM
Great, professional service
S T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/10/2013, 02:50 AM
Very professional and polite. Did a great job.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
shorty5 k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 03:59 AM
I was very pleased from beginning to end. The professionalism of all three gentlemen who came out. They made me comfortable with my purchase and answered any and all questions I had.
SplishSplash O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/18/2013, 01:40 AM
My furnace stopped blowing hot air sometime late Thursday night. It seemed like a minor problem, but I couldn't solve it. It was a Friday when I discovered the problem, so I knew I needed it fixed fast (and figured I would be paying out the nose for it.). Gus from Controlling Systems was able to make it out 30 minutes earlier than they told me he could. He fixed the problem by resetting a switch, and even showed me how he did it so I can handle it myself if it happens again. Only $49, and a $20 spot for my gratitude at not having my family freeze over the weekend. Will definitely make them my first call next time.
jubilee express K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/11/2013, 04:50 AM
My furnace started working sporadically...sometimes it would work fine, other times it would just blow cold air or not do anything at all. I called several H VAC businesses to find them all booked up through the holidays, some even sounding annoyed at my request for service. Then I called Controlling Systems. Gus answered with a friendly and professional voice, listened to my concern, and scheduled me for later the same day. He was able to arrive one full hour before that time after a call to see if I was available and had a new sensor installed, the dust blown out, and everything cleaned up before the original appointment time!! The furnace works great now and both grandma and I are most appreciative! I absolutely recommend this company!
UndeniableTruth S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/04/2013, 01:13 AM
you guys were great you stick w/ all your promises
Brightside D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 03:49 AM
We woke up to a 50 degree house one morning and called this company. They came exactly when they said they would and I was impressed from start to finish. Above all, they fixed the problem and were terrific communicators each step of the way.
DontGiveUp P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2013, 04:13 AM
This company did a beautiful AC install 8 yrs ago and I have enjoyed a trouble free system all these years. Attic fan finally died yesterdat and they were able to turn around a tech in one day. Sean Langan is a consummate profession, knows his trade. Arrived on time with a phone call ahead of arriving, diagnosed the problem quickly and was able to install a new unit quickly. Friendly and smart, gave this old lady a lot of new and helpful tips on AC operation too. Call these folks first, you won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.