Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Controlling Systems Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
392 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Denver, CO 80221

7000 North Broadway, Ste 1, Denver, CO 80221

(303) 762-1421

https://www.controllingsystemsco.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23112 Blackwolf Way

(720) 808-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1627 Reliance Cir

(303) 870-3007
About

Controlling Systems specializes in the installation, repair and maintenance of your homes - furnace, air conditioner or evaporative cooler, water heater and indoor air quality devices such as humidifier, air filter and thermostat. Even more than that we specialize in superior customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
392 reviews
5289
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sal F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:12 AM
Able to work with the price and product options. Overall the install went smoothly and we are happy with the end result.
Brunch4two D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/09/2013, 02:01 AM
Quality workmanship, thanks
Batman F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/02/2013, 04:09 AM
Awesome customer service and recovery from Bill/Owner and Brent/Supervisor. It turned out that they weren't able to fix the type of a/c I have, but I will recommend them to anyone needing HVAC work!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SR V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 02:28 AM
These guys were great. Gus was very professional and friendly. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on how to keep things working well. I will call them again.
Rodo Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 01:44 AM
Top notch technical support and service! I would recommend Controlling Systems to anyone. When your furnace goes out there is no time to shop around. These guys won't take advantage of that situation and they are reasonably priced. Brent did an excellent job of following through down to the last detail.
navel seal k. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 03:54 AM
I woke up to a 60 degree house, 12 degrees outside, and my heater failing to come on. I have a 7 month old baby and we were icicles! This is my second time using Controlling Systems, before for air conditioning, and I would use them again. I called around 8:30am and let them know what was going on and they told me they could be here between 10-2. I was a little concerned because of the baby and I needed the heat to come on as soon as possible. They informed me it would be closer to 10 and Gus showed up about 5 minutes before 10. Apparently I had a bad flame sensor causing the unit to light and shut itself down again, which is what was happening. Though it was costly (I'm not a heating parts expert, so I don't know how much these things cost) I used the yelp coupon and saved $30. Overall both people I dealt with were very nice and they were quick to fix my problem. The baby and I are now thawed out and are grateful!
Stevie J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 03:32 AM
I called Tuesday, and they were able to get a technician to my house on Friday. Sean was prompt, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. I am going to use this company in the future for all of my HVAC needs because it was a very positive experience.
Torres L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 02:18 AM
We called Controlling Systems to replace our A/c unit. Brent came out the next day (first thing) and did a quote for us. 15 minutes before he came he called and let me know he was on his way (very appreciated). Than actually showed up when he said he would. He checked out everything, answered all my questions (I had several), and gave me a good price on a new system. His price included EVERYTHING, taxes, fees, labor, everything. No surprises. Kevin and Lou came out the next day and complete the install. They also called when they were on their way, and showed up right at the scheduled time. They were friendly and professional, completing their job in an efficient but effective manor. I'd recommend them to anyone, and will be calling them again for work in the future. Thank you!
Abe B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 04:54 AM
Overall great job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.