Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Controlling Systems Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
392 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Denver, CO 80221

7000 North Broadway, Ste 1, Denver, CO 80221

(303) 762-1421

https://www.controllingsystemsco.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23112 Blackwolf Way

(720) 808-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1627 Reliance Cir

(303) 870-3007
About

Controlling Systems specializes in the installation, repair and maintenance of your homes - furnace, air conditioner or evaporative cooler, water heater and indoor air quality devices such as humidifier, air filter and thermostat. Even more than that we specialize in superior customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
392 reviews
5289
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucky13 R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 01:22 AM
I read all of controlling systems reviews after having them fix my furnace and was suprized at some of the pricing issues. I am in the service field also. It is not about the part its about the service. If I could fix the problem I would have just bought the part and done it myself. But I dont have the tools and the know how. Also after checking around I found that Controlling Systems has the best service warranty out there I got 2 years parts and labor for the repair. All the other companys offer 90days to 1 year and only if you prove you have been servicing your system yearly. I was very happy with the service and felt the price was great for the value I recieved. Thank you Controlling systems
Cabtastic S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 01:28 AM
These guys are professionals. They are small so they might be booked a week or so out but it is well worth the wait. Also, the prices are very competitive. As with the HVAC industry in general the difference in price from one company to the next can be dramatic. Another nice thing about Controlling Systems is they work together quickly to solve problems. My furnace was in a very obscure position in the crawl space and had to be cut half just to get it out because the gas line was installed AFTER the furnace. No problem. They sawed it into two pieces and pulled it out and installed a high quality 2 stage furnace that has been working very nice and quiet. I have used them for 2 other jobs since and would very much recommend them to others. Thanks to you guys for getting things done right at a very reasonable price!
Cumbe V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 02:48 AM
All good and the people werevery helpful and the work was done in a timely manor
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Abstract A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 00:36 AM
Had some problems getting the AC as coild as I like it. Called Controlling Systems and they sent Gus out. Gus was very courteous and efficient.. A TRUE professional. If only Gus had 5 or 6 twins that worked at Comcast, then the world truly would be a better place.
OpenUp S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:12 AM
OUTSTANDING! It's obvious and a relief (after a few other underwhelming estimates) when an experienced professional - like Brent - provides a thorough examination of the house. He quickly designed an A/C system that could work with our existing forced-heat and duct work. The installation crew was equally professional, and very talented, making quick work of the task. Additionally, they were very pet-friendly, and mindful of the 2 dogs and the gate. A+
Reale B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 03:10 AM
Great job!
Majestic P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 04:31 AM
Great work!
Ali C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 03:14 AM
Great customer service!
Clammy R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 01:43 AM
They were wonderful workers!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.