Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Controlling Systems Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
392 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Denver, CO 80221

7000 North Broadway, Ste 1, Denver, CO 80221

(303) 762-1421

https://www.controllingsystemsco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23112 Blackwolf Way

(720) 808-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1627 Reliance Cir

(303) 870-3007
5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
About

Controlling Systems specializes in the installation, repair and maintenance of your homes - furnace, air conditioner or evaporative cooler, water heater and indoor air quality devices such as humidifier, air filter and thermostat. Even more than that we specialize in superior customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
392 reviews
5289
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victorious M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 04:03 AM
Sean not only came bang at the beginning of the 2 hour window, but he was friendly and had a LOT of patience for all my questions and concerns. Rates are very reasonable and you receive far more personal service compared to some of the other large names out there - for much less cash. Would be very willing to use them again.
NoLoves A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 03:26 AM
What a great company! i have had my share of issues with central AC I had installed in 2004. Had service calls done about 5 or 6 times by original installer who was never really able to fix it and seemed fairly clueless about why it wasn't working properly. Finally after alot of internet research and checking out reviews I called Controlling Systems and spoke at length to Bill the owner. He said he would send me out his best guy Brent. He was "on time" which is impressive, but best of all after 2 hours of work he found and fixed the problem. It now works like it did when it was new for the first time in years. I am so grateful and it was worth every penny.
red carpet expert C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/28/2014, 04:49 AM
This company is fantastic. We needed our old furnace replaced as well as duct work corrected. I can't imagine a more courteous and efficient crew out there. Job was completed in 1 day, our home was as clean when they left as when they came, the guys were incredibly polite, and their work was outstanding.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
goneOut w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/21/2014, 01:47 AM
My father referred me to your company. He explained that the city inspector said the work your team did on one of his rentals for a new furnace was some of the best they'd ever seen.
charming S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/10/2014, 02:20 AM
The price for the work seemed very fair.
S B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/12/2014, 00:30 AM
My furnace needed regular maintenance. Weary of large companies trying to sell me memberships (and convince me to replace fully functioning appliances), I tried Controlling Systems. I was able to get an appt for the next day. The technician, Gus, showed up within the time window, calling first to update me on his arrival time. He was efficient. He told me a certain part was possibly starting to wear out, but assured me I could wait until it failed to replace it (rather than pressuring me into replacing it now). The price was reasonable.
Clem N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 00:30 AM
I must give these guys 5 stars. They are quick, honest, and economical. My furnace died the last week in December during a pretty cold spell and we called another company that we felt was trying to rip us off. CS came by and quoted us a price that was 1/3 of the other company, which was exactly in line with the research I had done on what replacing a furnace should cost. They brought us 5 space heaters until the job could be done 2 days later - no problem whatsoever there. Job was done and everything has been going smoothly since. We couldn't be happier and would recommend them to anyone for their AC/heating needs.
SetFree F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 02:26 AM
Very pleased with the service, Everything was timely and everyone was very helpful.
MuchPrettier S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 01:43 AM
My furnace was blowing out cold air and sometimes wouldn't click on at all. The first appointment was to come check out what was wrong, the guy was great, I wish I could remember his name. He was here exactly when they said they would be. Unfortunetley found out the problem was a fried mother board. He gave me my options and answered any questions I had. Two days later was my scheduled appoitment to replace my furnace with a new one (since they have a 10 year warrantly and I am tired of wasting money trying to bandaid things) Kevin showed up exaclty when they said they would, They took out the old furnace and replaced it with a brand new one very quickly. For any needs in the future I will defeinlty be calling these guys, what a great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.