Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Controlling Systems Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
394 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Denver, CO 80221

7000 North Broadway, Ste 1, Denver, CO 80221

(303) 762-1421

https://www.controllingsystemsco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111
5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23112 Blackwolf Way

(720) 808-1166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1627 Reliance Cir

(303) 870-3007
5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
About

Controlling Systems specializes in the installation, repair and maintenance of your homes - furnace, air conditioner or evaporative cooler, water heater and indoor air quality devices such as humidifier, air filter and thermostat. Even more than that we specialize in superior customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
394 reviews
5290
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SorryFright M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 04:18 AM
Always had great service and friendly, helpful people. Thank you!
Swimming L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:02 AM
Quick response time, honest and fair. Sean is great! Highly recommend and will use again.
DrillMachine S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 03:55 AM
thanks for reclaiming my frion ;-)
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
City L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 04:14 AM
Controlling Systems provides excellent HVAC installation and support. They have competitive pricing and I can't recommend them enough. In the past they have handled all my HVAC needs including installation of air conditioning, air cleaner, humidifier, attic fan, and upgrading me to a programmable Wi-Fi thermostat. Most recently my hot water heaters failed and they recommended a tankless water heater. The installation was prompt, clean and professional.... Today my furnace went out. They had a service tech "Gus" at my house in less than 30 minutes and the heat was back on within the hour, can’t be that kind of service....
Dini M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/02/2014, 03:16 AM
Thank you for stopping by to replace the thermostat. I really like the touch screen. So easy to use. So far I am very pleased with the installation. Controlling Systems Inc. did a great job for me. Thanks to all the crew. Lou put out a bunch of effort.
Mia G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:42 AM
No heat 3:00 on a Saturday in the middle of a snowstorm, yikes! Called three companies--still waiting to hear from the first two and Controlling Systems has already been here, fixed the furnace, and left! Sean was terrific--called me back immediately and coached me through a couple simple quick tests I could do myself BEFORE he came out here to make sure he was needed. Got here when he said he would, checked & doublechecked everything, didn't try to upsell me into a service plan, and was pleasant throughout. I asked THIS furnace company for a sticker to put on the furnace and will call them again.
Stella T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 04:50 AM
I will use Controlling in future.
Fish F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:06 AM
Steve was excellent.
TallyWally S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 04:19 AM
Let me first say that I am usually too lazy to write reviews but I was soooooooooooo happy that I found controlling Systems. I am a new home owner and have had some issues with my 11 yr old furnace. Since I have no idea what I am doing I called the people that I had seen with vans running around town. YOu know the real fancy vans with a bunch of people's faces on them. I worked with them and found them to be very professional but also a little expensive. They were always suggesting things that I could pay more money for and would make things very confusing when it came time to do the service needed. It felt a lot like buying a used car. Do I put more money into it, do I jump and buy a new one. I ended up looking online and controlling system had the most reviews and they were all positive! I took a chance and I was so happy I did. I worked with Gus and he was very honest and got my heater running that day. I really appreciate finding someone I can trust in this business since I am no longer renting and have to pay for all the repairs. If you need to get your furnace fixed or replaced call controlling systems and ask for Gus. You will not be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.