Logo White
Watch Demo

Contemporary Mortgage Service

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Finance|Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

498 Palm Springs Dr #220, Ste 220, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

(407) 834-3377

http://www.contemporarymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Contemporary Mortgage Service
5.0
(2) · Finance

131 Executive Cir a

(386) 238-1511
The Mortgage Firm, Inc.
5.0
(23) · Finance

921 Douglas Ave #200

(321) 972-9421

About

Contemporary Mortgage has closed over 2 billion dollars in residential mortgage loans, and for the convenience of individual home buyers, realtors, and home builders, the company continues to expand its services with loan officers able to serve all of Central Florida.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernesto DiCarlantonio on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:54 AM
Bill Sholk with Contemporary Mortgage Services is a consummate professional. As Realtors, it is important to us that we work with someone who knows their business very well, and is committed to provide service in excellence for our customers. For anyone looking to get a mortgage, Bill is our go to lender. He takes time to educate our customers on the best loan options for them, and guides them through the whole process with ease. We would highly recommend Bill for your mortgage needs.
April Russell Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend CMS for your home buying process! Mr. Howland and Austin were WONDERFUL and very professional. Thank you both from my heart!!! �
Rhonda Peek on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 04:02 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nick Leason on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:04 AM
I refer all of my clients, friends and family to Bill Sholk at Contemporary Mortgage. He is so knowledgeable he still surprises after all these years of knowing him. I would highly recommend Bill to any and all!
Kimberly Joy Maser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:12 AM
My husband and I recently had a wonderful experience with Contemporary Mortgage Services. Having just moved to Florida we were not very sure what our options were when it came to obtaining a mortgage. Tom Kowalski and Austin Howland were unbelievably helpful with every step of the home buying process. We felt like we were informed and kept in the loop on every step of the process, felt as though they were both very professional as well as personable, and when Hurricane Irma happened it was very apparent that they fought for us to be able to close on our home when so many other homebuyers had to jump through hoops due to setbacks. We have not had such wonderful customer service in a long time...  more>>
Samantha Hicks Hay on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:29 AM
John Paoloni on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:46 AM
Gary Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:44 AM
Jeff Singletary on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 02:02 AM
I have referred my real estate clients to Bill Sholk & his team at Contemporary Mortgage for many years. Bill leads all borrowers, from first time buyers to seasoned homeowners, through a very smooth loan process, from start to finish! I have had many clients return to Bill for their loan needs as their home needs have grown! Expect the best!
Business Response:

Thanks Jeff!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.