Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contemporary Endodontics Katy

Claimed
4.9
824 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77094 United States

19235 Katy Fwy , Ste 300 b, Houston, TX 77094 United States

(281) 647-6687

http://www.galleriaendo.com/katy-location/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(39) · Dental

6918 Corporate Dr

(713) 271-7878
5.0
(497) · Endodontists

3104 Edloe St

(713) 626-8343
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
About

Houston Endodontists - Drs. David S. Wan, James C. Lin, H. Candice Yang, Lisa C. Selem, Jason E. Koh, Yuliya Salmeron Contemporary Endodontics - Changing the perception of root canals one patient at a time. More than 14 million teeth receive root canal treatment each year. By choosing endodontic treatment, you are choosing to keep your natural teeth as a healthy foundation for chewing and biting for years to come. We invite you to learn more about the procedures we provide at Contemporary Endodontics of Houston. We specialize in all forms of endodontic procedures including root canal therapy, root canal retreatment, and endodontic surgery. Please use the navigation below to browse through th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
824 reviews
5756
  
431
  
35
  
23
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jean Zenquism review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Jean Zenquism on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 00:07 AM
Hands down, best office! Professional team, detail oriented, clean office with Drs that care for your well being. It's a great pain free experience!
Alfred Munoz review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Alfred Munoz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 03:27 AM
Very professional and very nice towards their patients
Emily Clark review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Emily Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2016, 02:34 AM
Excellent service from the front desk and great care from the doctor.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Shellie Lee review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Shellie Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:23 AM
This place is awesome. Was referred here to do my root canals. Friendly staffs and doctors/dentist. Very helpful with treatment plans and explain everything really well with treatments I will have.
Dorastella McKee review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Dorastella McKee on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 04:09 AM
This was very hard for me to find, for first time. Was thankful that I did, I felt as finally the doctor who stayed just to see me in can never thank enough. I was in so much pain, am still onto more dental work ahead but other issues that must be added before I can finish and have a healthy, good smile again!
Chrissy Steele McSherry review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Chrissy Steele McSherry on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 05:52 AM
Kathy Gatewood review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Kathy Gatewood on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 03:23 AM
I've worked in the dental field for a very long time and it is hard to empress me. Having said this, I LOVE this office! Root Canal is NOT what you want to hear, but....if you need one, THIS is the place! Friendly Doc, Team, feels like a spa in the office!!!
Izzy Juarez review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Izzy Juarez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 05:30 AM
Everyone is so nice you get to watch a movie while they're working on you how cool is that! Wish they were a general dentist.
Paul Gao review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Paul Gao on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.