Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Conroe Life Changes

Claimed
5.0
18 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Conroe, TX 77301

704 N Thompson St #180, Conroe, TX 77301

(936) 537-5666

https://conroelifechanges.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

5909 W Loop S #370

(713) 662-8511
About

Conroe Life Changes Helps clients reduce stress and anxiety, quit smoking, overcome a fear, sleep better, control behaviors and break habits. It is safe, relaxing, and holistic.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Marshall Whitacre review for Conroe Life Changes
Michele Marshall Whitacre on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:10 PM
Bill made me relaxed , informed & safe. His therapy helped me with my anxiety & stress. I was aware of what was happening & participated in the hypnosis session
Shain Mann review for Conroe Life Changes
Shain Mann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:12 AM
After a lesson with Bill I felt like a million bucks and tons of weight and stress lifted off of my shoulders. I been telling everyone how amazing of experience it was for me.
Jack Moore review for Conroe Life Changes
Jack Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:41 AM
I have known Bill for many years and know that he is a man of integrity and dedication and always seeks to help other people. I have not had the opportunity to know him in his current profession but I had many positive business dealings with him in the past. If I still lived in the Houston area, I would not hesitate to seek his help.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jack Moore review for Conroe Life Changes
Jack Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:04 AM
I have known Bill for many years and know that he is a man of integrity and dedication and always seeks to help other people. I have not had the opportunity to know him in his current profession but I had many positive business dealings with him in the past. If I still lived in the Houston area, I would not hesitate to seek his help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.