Logo White
Watch Demo

Connor Family Dentistry - Amy Connor, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Dentists|Hendersonville, TN 37075

131 Maple Row Blvd, Suite D-402, Ste D-402, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 824-9774

https://www.connorfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

216 3rd Ave N

(615) 541-2312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Temple Walker on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 09:39 AM
Staff is very understanding and friendly. Dr. Connor actually listens to your concerns and works with you.
Betty Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:38 AM
You cannot go wrong going to this practice. Dr Connor and her entire staff are excellent.
Patricia Walker on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 08:47 AM
The Best, the staff is great . For the big chicken that i am i stay calm. Love them all!!! l...
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kelly McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:04 AM
Awesome staff and Dr. Connor is awesome!!
Tiffany A. Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:36 AM
I was referred to the practice by my previous dentist who retired. I had a great experience and will continue my dental care here! The office was so nice and had some familiar faces!
Clata Renee Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:02 AM
Highly recommend. My dentist retired this year. He sent me to Dr. Amy Conner. Dr. Amy Conner replaced a crown for me. I never felt the injection. I walked out of there with a new crown. There was no temporary crown because Dr. Amy scanned my teeth, then made the crown while I waited. No pain, no stress, just a great doctor with a great staff. I was apprehensive before I went, now I am glad I went. Thank you!
Jeff Parrish on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:40 AM
Very nice facility and great people, price was comparable
Andrea Watson Ball on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:12 AM
Excellent care, that first started with my initial phone call with Roxy. She made me feel at ease just on the phone. Wonderful patient care and exceptional quality. I was able to make an appt within 24 hours as a new patient...everyone was so wonderful and very caring staff. Thank you!
Amanda Mooneyham on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:17 AM
From the front desk (Roxy), to the hygienist, to Dr Connor... there is not one unkind person in this office! All four of us in my family sees them and would not go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.