Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Omaha, NE 68102

1901 Leavenworth St, Omaha, NE 68102

(402) 933-3033

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Flixx
4.6
(45) · Restaurants

1019 S 10th St

(402) 408-1020

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
11 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
warianna on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/29/2011, 02:05 AM
Somebody turn on the lights! – I am not a racist and I do not choose my friends based upon their color. People are people in my book. I am just wondering when this bar became a "black bar?" I used to go in and play some darts and pool once in awhile, but the last couple times I really felt out of place and not treated too kindly by both the clientelle or the bartending ladies. Does anyone know if this place changed hands or if I might have just picked a bad time to go in? If you have the scoop hit me up please. I have some friends coming to town this weekend and I used to like to take them in there, but I don't even think it is a lesbian bar now is it?
Rashonna A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/22/2010, 05:45 AM
DUMP
I do have a review!!! I have (2) girls, twins no less who are 19. I have found them in that club 3x on Friday nights, drunk on their a**'s and higher than kites. My daughter Shaneiqua said some dude gave her ectasy out back of the bar, and she gave it to her friend. I think she took it myself, but I can't prove it.
I am not a fan of this place at all. My sister goes there all the time just to score some drugs. I used to go in there awhile back, but it was nothin but punks and old dykey butchy women tryin to get it with the young girls. There ain't nothin in that place that attracts me. It's a dive!
That woman that own the place is a down right thief too. That why I don't go back. Give h
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
decrique j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/15/2010, 14:55 PM
Connections is the place to go
This was our 2nd visit to Connections, we had a great time once again. The staff is friendly, the people are fun and friendly and the music is great!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Susan A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/15/2010, 05:37 AM
Connections is pretty cool for all adult ages
I have found a new home. This place has everything for a diverse GBLT community. If I hadn't gone there, I would have a lot less friends! Has ATM and takes cash. Great entertainment options.
6pakand10inches on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/16/2009, 12:02 PM
lets see what is really going on – Well once again we tried to head down to connections tonight.. And low and behold they are once again closed.. Tammy one of the owners takes out an ad in the gayzette complaining that the lesbians of Omaha are going to straight bars and not supporting the only lesbian bar in town.. but everytime we try to go there they are not open.. I cant say everytime but tonight and we tried last sunday and monday as well.. They cant make any money when they are closed~~ Tonight we had a dinner for work and after we brought everyone with us to connections,, Total of 31 people.. because i counted.. and doors locked... so we went over to old chicago instead.. We each pitc...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.