Logo White
Watch Demo

Connally Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Contractors|New Braunfels, TX 78130

903 Landa St, Ste 379, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 837-5663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Connally Plumbing Inc provides residential and commercial plumbing services to New Braunfels and surrounding areas. We are available for installation, maintenance or repair and offer a 24 hour emergency service. Connally Plumbing Inc is licensed and insured.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Milam on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 06:00 AM
Courteous, professional, great experience from Lacy, who answered my call, to Curtis & then Ty, who replaced my water heater. Will definitely use in the future.
Shannon Higgins McIntush on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 12:41 PM
They came to correct a drain issue at my business. Fast friendly service. I recommend them for home and business.
Grace Pfeiffer on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 05:54 AM
Awesome, intelligent service folks! Curtis and Taylor came by today. We called for an appointment this morning and got same day service! Received a phone call 30 mins before they arrived, loved getting that heads up. Their service guys were super nice and professional. Very upfront with pricing, etc. I asked if they had background checks and they were not offended and they had! (They understood my discomfort about them checking the whole house for a slab leak.) We had a tiny leak and they figured it all out and saved us a BUNDLE! We will use them from now on!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback! Your review is very helpful for our team, and potential customers.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle JN on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 02:55 AM
We got a call from our neighbor while on vacation, stating there was water draining from our yard. They turned the water off until we could get home and asses the damage.
Connally’s team was at my home within 30 minutes of our call. They were able to locate and fix a busted pipe within an hour and a half. Brock & Simon are kind, courteous, and professional. Thanks guys! You made what was a stressful situation for us, go very smoothly.
Karen Grant on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 11:40 AM
Great response time when our water heater went out!!...great customer service and even better price quote!!. Highly recommend !!!
Simon Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 06:42 AM
Donna Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 12:32 PM
Had broken water pipe in the yard coming into the house from outside. After calling other plumbers that could not get to us quickly, one gave me the name of Connally Plumbing and they were able to get to us within 30 minutes and within 2 hours the line was repaired and we once again had water. Great guys, very professional and courteous and really knew how to fix the problem quickly and at a fair and reasonable price. Highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!!

Amy Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:55 AM
Top notch service - friendly and professional. They were able come out quickly and resolved the issue quickly. The customer service is fantastic. Have used twice and will continue to call Connally Plumbing for all my plumbing needs.
Kenneth Veal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 15:48 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.