Logo White
Watch Demo

Congress Auto Service

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Delray Beach, FL 33445

210 N Congress Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33445

(561) 265-3444

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Deuces Wild Hot Rods
5.0
(51) · Automotive

2533 Park Ln

(954) 326-2382

5 people are looking at this business

Lj's Tops & Bottoms
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3050 SW 14th Pl #11

(561) 736-7868

3 people are looking at this business

Direct Sales and Design
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1140 NE 7th Ave #3

(954) 522-5477

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lina Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 02:41 AM
this business did what was expected. I'm planning to bring in another vehicle because l liked them.
George H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 07:10 AM
Definetly a knowledgeable mechanic.Diagnosed my problem very quickly and fixed it the most cost effective way. No flash no fluff just and honest guy--highly recommended.
Saadi S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:53 AM
saved so much money. Thank u
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
sabrinah1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/17/2011, 05:52 AM
Wow. I came to Congress Auto Service for an oil change. The engine is a turbo so oil changes can be pricey. It was the most affordable one I've EVER gotten. Plus my check engine light was on. I was planning on going elsewhere to be checked. Sam at Congress Auto checked it without me asking. It turned out that the gas cap has been stolen, resulting in "check engine light". Sam took care of me and I didn't have yo pay am and a leg at a dealer to diagnose the problem.
Believe me when I tell you guys, even just having flat tires or any problem either major or simple, they always take the extra step by topping all fluids, checking pressure on tires, to make sure I'm driving a safe car. Congress a
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.