Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ConFundrum Escape Rooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
145 reviews
|Amusement Parks|Idaho Falls, ID 83401

763 S Woodruff Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 557-3580

https://confundrumescaperooms.us/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our Escape Games / Room Escape Games are above the ordinary experience you may have received when playing other escape rooms. We believe in multi-room games (such as Escape Game Puzzles), thus you will have 2 or more rooms to access, explore and interact with. Just like a play has multiple acts, our Escape Room Games have multiple rooms to build the excitement and sense of discovery. Enjoy Escape Room Puzzles with a group and experience the thrill and excitement in our best escape rooms.Walking into our rooms is like walking onto a movie set. You will feel like you were in the theme location and time period. We go to great lengths to ensure you receive a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5122
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chantel Burnell review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Chantel Burnell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 13:09 PM
This place is seriously a blast!! We did the Egypt room with 4 people. The clues and puzzles are awesome! Seriously recommend!
Cates Jessica review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Cates Jessica on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:35 AM
Kyle Dennis review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Kyle Dennis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 03:46 AM
My wife and I came here on our 1 year anniversary and simply loved the Sherlock room. We have been to different escape rooms all over the country and were not disappointed by the skill and expertise of this room. It was very interactive, thought provoking and most importantly fun! One other thing I will mention is that the owner of ConFundrum is super nice. We will most definitely be coming back!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lita Prouse review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Lita Prouse on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 14:58 PM
Sean Lienemann review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Sean Lienemann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 13:47 PM
This was the first time we have tried these and it was a blast. Can't wait to do it again
Tiff Rackham review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Tiff Rackham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 17:46 PM
Very well done! Super fun! Can't wait to do another room!
Josh Rackham review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Josh Rackham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 10:48 AM
My wife and I have done tons of these and this one is great! Can't wait to do the next one!
Brandon Dallimore review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Brandon Dallimore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 16:47 PM
Didn't really know what to expect because this was my first time going to an escape room. But it was tons of fun. Keep it up! I can't wait to experience your other themed rooms
MelissaRocky Bausserman review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
MelissaRocky Bausserman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 10:19 AM
I've been to many escape rooms before and this one is great. They offer teen and child pricing which I haven't seen before. The clues are more on the hint side instead of just giving you the answer. The staff is very nice and welcoming. Winning the room and getting out is a great feeling. Great if you're a beginner or if you've been to many.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.