Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ConFundrum Escape Rooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
145 reviews
|Amusement Parks|Idaho Falls, ID 83401

763 S Woodruff Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 557-3580

https://confundrumescaperooms.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our Escape Games / Room Escape Games are above the ordinary experience you may have received when playing other escape rooms. We believe in multi-room games (such as Escape Game Puzzles), thus you will have 2 or more rooms to access, explore and interact with. Just like a play has multiple acts, our Escape Room Games have multiple rooms to build the excitement and sense of discovery. Enjoy Escape Room Puzzles with a group and experience the thrill and excitement in our best escape rooms.Walking into our rooms is like walking onto a movie set. You will feel like you were in the theme location and time period. We go to great lengths to ensure you receive a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5122
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Potter review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Dustin Potter on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 15:50 PM
My wife and I love going to escape rooms- the rooms at Confundrum have taught us some of the tricks these rooms have up their sleeve! Highly recommended- Michael and Jessica are great hosts and definitely have a passion for this! So much fun!
Kasandra Maxcine review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Kasandra Maxcine on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 14:21 PM
Nicole Hoefkens review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Nicole Hoefkens on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:40 AM
Today I had the pleasure of experiencing the newest room added called new haven. Bailey was our game master for the escape room and I️ had the best time. Although I️ don’t like being scared he definitely made the room so much scarier and better! Thank you Bailey for making my experience amazing!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jeremy Wilmot review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Jeremy Wilmot on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 16:01 PM
Jeremy Wilmot review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Jeremy Wilmot on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 09:18 AM
Shawn Thurber review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Shawn Thurber on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 15:15 PM
First escape room. So much fun. Great way to spend a date night.
Justin Jones review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Justin Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 10:29 AM
Had an awesome time, will be back to try the other rooms!
Kaylee Stemkoski review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Kaylee Stemkoski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 15:11 PM
This was some of the most fun my husband John and I have ever had! We loved it and can't wait to go back! Plus Michael and Sean are fantastic people and make you feel so welcome! It's an awesome local business and I would recommend it over and over!
Jordann Cameron review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Jordann Cameron on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 13:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.