Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ConFundrum Escape Rooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
145 reviews
|Amusement Parks|Idaho Falls, ID 83401

763 S Woodruff Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 557-3580

https://confundrumescaperooms.us/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our Escape Games / Room Escape Games are above the ordinary experience you may have received when playing other escape rooms. We believe in multi-room games (such as Escape Game Puzzles), thus you will have 2 or more rooms to access, explore and interact with. Just like a play has multiple acts, our Escape Room Games have multiple rooms to build the excitement and sense of discovery. Enjoy Escape Room Puzzles with a group and experience the thrill and excitement in our best escape rooms.Walking into our rooms is like walking onto a movie set. You will feel like you were in the theme location and time period. We go to great lengths to ensure you receive a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5122
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoLyn Hill Baughman review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
JoLyn Hill Baughman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 10:30 AM
We had an awesome experience at Confundrums Escape Rooms. The story and the game are well thought out and put together. The owner was super friendly. I highly recommend this place for a fun family outing, a great date night, or just for an awesome experience!!
Tricia Bowman review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Tricia Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:32 AM
Perfect for a date night! So much fun!
Patrick S Jackson review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Patrick S Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 13:50 PM
This place was so much fun, offered pricing for different ages. The family loves it and will be back. Owners were very nice, told us about a new room they are building that will be geared for younger fans. Highly recommend this place.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Haylee Mecham review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Haylee Mecham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 07:00 AM
First experience doing an escape room and this was so fun. The theme was set perfectly and everything was in the details. Had a great time and I will definitely come back.
Keri Brashier review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Keri Brashier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 08:52 AM
I loved the Sherlock room, the the skill and expertise of this room is fantastic! It was very interactive and so much fun! The owner of ConFundrum is so nice and helpful! If you haven’t done this yet, you need to! I will definitely be coming back!
Kirby Lord review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Kirby Lord on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 10:08 AM
It was a lot of fun! Awesome way to work as a group, engage your mind, and do something different.
Sam Trost review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Sam Trost on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 14:04 PM
This was wildly fun. But ya know, on the leaderboard you should put the number of hints. No reason. Just saying. #TeamInnuendo #nohints
Marc Kofford review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Marc Kofford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:50 AM
My friends and I love this place. The rooms are very well done and the staff is fantastic.
Evan Heath review for ConFundrum Escape Rooms
Evan Heath on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 08:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.