Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ConFundrum Escape Rooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
145 reviews
|Amusement Parks|Idaho Falls, ID 83401

763 S Woodruff Ave, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 557-3580

https://confundrumescaperooms.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our Escape Games / Room Escape Games are above the ordinary experience you may have received when playing other escape rooms. We believe in multi-room games (such as Escape Game Puzzles), thus you will have 2 or more rooms to access, explore and interact with. Just like a play has multiple acts, our Escape Room Games have multiple rooms to build the excitement and sense of discovery. Enjoy Escape Room Puzzles with a group and experience the thrill and excitement in our best escape rooms.Walking into our rooms is like walking onto a movie set. You will feel like you were in the theme location and time period. We go to great lengths to ensure you receive a wonderful experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5122
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Wheelwright on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 04:21 AM
This was a great date night with friends! The staff was amazing, helpful and kind. The room was well put together and so fun! Thank you!
Michelle Morrill on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 03:55 AM
Great fun!!!! Thanks!!!!
Jeremy Harker on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:10 AM
super friendly staff and the room was a total blast!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jenny Wagenfehr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 12:06 PM
these rooms are so fun! And the staff are amazing ! making it even more fun!
Kenna Burgie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 03:52 AM
Really fun multi room escape room :)
Shayly Remsburg Scherer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:38 AM
The kids and I had a blast. Appreciated the ability to ask for clues when we got stuck. Even though we asked for a lot of help, the boys loved the feeling of success after getting skunked at another escape room.
Misty Sanders Shumate on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:08 AM
oh my gosh! so fun, exciting! we are first timers so the easy room was hard for, me, but so fun and exhilarating against the clock! friendly and great hints, that were also in the form of clues! too too cool ! might just be the new therapy!!!
Erin Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 16:28 PM
We did the Sherlock Room as a family. So much fun. The puzzles and clues were challenging and interesting. The owner was so friendly and helpful. We loved that it was a multi-room experience. My kids that have done escape rooms before said this is their favorite. Highly recommend.
Kirstie Lynne Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 08:43 AM
This is an excellent escape house and so much fun! We went and tried out the Exodus room and it was very well put together. The puzzles were really interactive and organized well. The owner is also awesome. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.