Logo White
Watch Demo

Confederacy of Cruisers Bike Tours

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Recreation|New Orleans, LA 70117

634 Elysian Fields Ave, New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 400-5468

http://www.confederacyofcruisers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer fun, friendly, and 100% original bike tours through the local Creole neighborhoods of New Orleans. A ride for everyone, from our original Creole tour to a culinary tour where you eat like a local and a historic New Orleans drinking tour where you can enjoy a few drinks like one. See the beautiful architecture that fills the neighborhoods like the classic Faubourg Marigny while hearing the decadent tales of our history and culture that makes the city so unique. As we ride, we will share stories from our decadent French beginnings, to our musical and culinary and parading traditions that make New Orleans so original,...basically the whole kit and caboodle of color and vice that is the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5119
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Hertel on Facebook

6 days ago

08/15/2019, 03:33 AM
So fun! Jeff is amazing and very knowledgeable! We had such a great time and recommend to anyone that asks!
Kathleen Huff Barry on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:00 AM
I have done two different tours with Confederacy of Cruisers on two different trips to New Orleans and I have to say that both times it was one of the best parts of my trip. It is a great way to get out of the French quarter and get a truer feeling for the city.
Robin Fontenot Dillard on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:00 AM
Great day! Danny did a fabulous job as our tour guide for the Creole Tour. Thanks for a fab time!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Medha Bharadwaj on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2019, 01:00 AM
Danny was awesome! Very informative and entertaining and took us off the beaten path. Highly recommend — with Sudy Bharadwaj.
Rebecca Whitney on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2018, 00:00 AM
We love Confederacy of Cruisers! Keith, our tour guide, seriously went out of his way to make sure we were all comfortable, including taking the scarf off his own neck to help keep me warm! Being our first time in New Orleans, the Creole tour really gave us a feel for the heart of New Orleans. Next time we come visit I definitely plan on taking another tour with CoC!
Greg Bailey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 01:00 AM
You don't know New Orleans until you've been on a Confederacy of Cruisers bicycle tour. Every trip to New Orleans includes one of their tours for me, and each one is distinctively different and full of interesting places. You'll learn something new about this great city every time. Hats off to Jeff and his team!
Gustavo Camacho on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2018, 01:00 AM
They’re the best. I’ve done 3 tours and they always kill it.
Lou Yale on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 01:01 AM
lots of great scenery and history
Brandon Bartron on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 01:00 AM
The wife and I were visiting Nola with our young daughter, and being a cycling family, we wanted to explore the more suburban family friendly areas of Nola on our bikes. This tour fit the bill perfectly and ended up being exactly what we wanted. One of the best perks is the food/drink stops and being informed of all the best places to eat while you're in town. We would definitely tour again when we're back in town.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.