Logo White
Watch Demo

Cone Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
98 reviews
|Automotive|Ontario, OR 97914

1109 N Oregon St, Ontario, OR 97914

(541) 889-2656

http://coneautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

General Car & Exhaust
5.0
(28) · Automotive

1524 1st St S

(208) 467-9160

2 people are looking at this business

Treasure Valley Small Engine Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
Quality Auto Repair
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

125 E Court St

(208) 414-2332
Ray's Auto Care
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008
Brytech Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
Miracle Tire & Total Car Care
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

An experienced automotive and truck repair, ASE certifications, specializing in engine repair, diagnostic code reading, transmission, brakes, air conditioning, hoses and belts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
98 reviews
585
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alana Deydey Perrott on Facebook

2 months ago

01/16/2020, 04:41 AM
FAST and Exceptional Customer Service!! My daughter is attending TVCC College, we live 13 hours North in Alberta. A blown transmission left her stranded and within 4 days Brian had her back on the road. He inspected her truck, changed the brakes and gave us the peace of mind that he will look after her mechanical needs long term! Thank you!!!
Malik Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 05:59 AM
We broke down just outside of Ontario Oregon and were towed to Cone Automotive. The staff were all so incredibly helpful and nice. Their hospitality made a tough time go smoothly.
Mae Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 02:37 AM
Cones did an amazing job. we thought our truck was done for and they brought her back to life. They did a great job and they were fair and honest. LOVE CONE AUTO. I will always take my vehicles to them!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
James Miller on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 02:11 AM
Linda Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 18:40 PM
My work van a/c wasn’t blowing cool air, after calling 3 other places, TODAY, on this hot Friday afternoon, Cone Automotive was able to help me as I was in a bind. Thank you, Brian and Donya for your willingness to help and great service!
David Tosh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:48 AM
Getting us back on the road quickly. Good people. No gouging.
Misty Toms on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 18:33 PM
The most honest, hard-working group of people here. They will take care of you all while treating you like close friends. Their prices are fair and they stand behind their work 100%. I don't trust anyone else to work on my cars.
Marta Stoddart-Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:58 AM
Great people and great service...fair and honest...highly recommended!
Dale Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 12:37 PM
Cone Automotive's mechanics did an awesome job with replacing my transmission which went out when I was on my way to Boise, Idaho for a vacation. It was so hard to find somebody to trust with my mechanic work especially since I'm from Montana. I put a lot of trust into the guys for doing a good job and treating me well which is so hard to do these days and I would do it all over again. The price was very reasonable and the work was quality as I have already put a few thousand miles on my transmission and everything seems to be working perfect. Thanks again for treating me well and doing a great job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.