Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Condie & Tuft Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
294 reviews
|Dentists|Springville, UT 84663

485 South Main Street, Ste 202, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-7364

https://www.springvilledental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Condie & Tuft Family Dentistry, your go-to source for high-quality dental care in Springville, Utah. Our talented dentists are committed to giving you and your family beautiful, healthy smiles that last a lifetime. We are pleased to offer advanced treatment options, and we look forward to providing you with outstanding oral care!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
294 reviews
5278
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis F on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/03/2020, 01:19 AM
Always a great experience & service, over 10 years patient
Loris Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:34 AM
YOU HAVE A GREAT TEAM, AND I APPRECIATE ALL YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME. THANK YOU, AND I DO RECOMMEND YOU TO ANY WHO ASK. A MILION STARS FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!
Daniel P Andrus on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 05:21 AM
My Family and I have been seeing Dr Tuft for 25+ years now and I've referred him every chance I get. Awesome as usual.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Marva H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 16:23 PM
Love Dr. Tuft! He is compassionate, interested in his patients--husband, wife, and two travelling daughters who had problems while they were in Utah. Love Sandy too! Both tremendous people!
Heather Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:48 AM
I highly recommend this office. I had called them last minute with some unbearable tooth pain. Dr. Condie was able to fit me in. I am terrified of going to the dentist. His staff was kind, patient and very empathetic. Dr. Condie was incredible. He made sure I felt comfortable and understood what he was doing and why it was the best solution for my problem. He was kind to his staff and extremely professional. He is absolutely the best! Thanks Dr. Condie!
Leisa Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:38 AM
Great Office, Awesome Dentists and Staff!
Jean Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 03:52 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Condie since he started at this office and saw his father before he started working there. The whole staff is wonderful to deal with. They have always treated me well and never try to get me to agree to work that is not necessary. They also take care of my handicapped daughter and do a very good job with her, even though it is very difficult to do. I appreciate their care and patience with her and me.
Darryl Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:21 AM
Dr Condie is awesome! Always takes great care of me. Recently had my first root canal and it turned into being quite a challenge and maybe his longest...but he hung in there, didn't give up and got it done! Thanks Jared!
Brittney Condie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:48 AM
I trust Jared absolutely and would recommend them to everyone and anyone! I have to travel an hour to get there and I will always continue to do so!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.