Logo White
Watch Demo

Concorde Bank

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Finance|Willmar, MN 56201

1102 1st St S, Willmar, MN 56201

(320) 222-6111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Glenwood State Bank
5.0
(5) · Finance

5 Minnesota Ave E

(320) 634-5111

2 people are looking at this business

Franklin State Bank
5.0
(5) · Finance

278 E 2nd Ave

(507) 557-2233

About

Concorde Bank has over 90 years of service. We are committed to helping individuals and businesses with their financial needs. We offer a variety of products and services, with an experienced staff to help answer all of your questions. Concorde bank understands the importance of getting to know each and everyone of their customers and takes pride in helping them find financial solutions along the way. We invite you to stop in or give us a call at either location Blomkest or Willmar.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

11 days ago

10/11/2019, 10:26 AM
A friendly reminder that we will be closed in observance of Columbus Day this coming Monday.
Have a great and safe weekend everyone!
Anonymous on Facebook

16 days ago

10/07/2019, 01:12 AM
Do you have trouble keeping track of your bank statements??
Make it easier on yourself and enroll for eStatements today!
Anonymous on Facebook

18 days ago

10/04/2019, 19:18 PM
Go Twins!!!
#minnesota #baseball
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

18 days ago

10/04/2019, 06:45 AM
It is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
We have pink ribbons available at both of our locations for you to support the cause!
#thinkpink
Paulette Ascheman on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 10:00 AM
It’s National Cheeseburger Day!
Of course we had to participate with the limited amount of grilling weather in our near future.
Thanks, Paulette Ascheman 😃
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 05:10 AM
We are continuing to highlight a few of our outstanding employees. This week we would like to introduce Scott Wahl. An experienced banking professional with over 15 years in the industry, he is our Vice President of Commercial Lending and has been with us here at Concorde Bank for 6 years. Scott brings his expertise and uncanny customer devotion to our Willmar branch.
Outside of work, Scott enjoys spending time at the lake, golfing, and watching his favorite sports teams – The Wild, Twins, and Packers!
We are lucky to have Scott as part of our team!
Concorde Bank on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 04:00 AM
Today is World Suicide Prevention Day. Take time to consider participating in the Willmar Out of the Darkness Walk which is taking place this Saturday, September 14 at Robbin's Island. This is a great community event to help spread awareness, show support, and fight against suicide. #worldsuicidepreventionday
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:17 AM
We know this was a big week for the students in our communities!
The first week of school can be fun, exciting, and yes – tiring.
We hope you all enjoy your first weekend of the 2019-2020 school year!
Concorde Bank on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 16:09 PM
Hear ye! Hear ye! Concorde Bank and Lakeland Broadcasting are seeking 25 lords and ladies desiring admission to the Minnesota Renaissance Festival! Register below for a chance to be one of 25 champions! Make haste! Registration closes at 5 pm on Wednesday, September 4th. Listen for your name during the morning show on Thursday, September 5th. If you are called forth, a pair of tickets awaits you! https://www.willmarradio.com/…/article_caeeb41c-c9d4-11e9-9…
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.