Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concord Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
56 reviews
|Sports Wear|Concord, MA 01742

113 Commonwealth Ave, Ste 1, Concord, MA 01742

(978) 318-0330

https://concordoutfitters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

101 N 11th St

(334) 742-0755
5.0
(4) · Sports Wear

2430 N Davis Dr

(817) 860-2430
5.0
(9) · Sports Wear

403 Earl Rd

(815) 729-9509
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

8038 W 3rd St

(323) 653-6153
5.0
(4) · Sports Wear

5301 Excelsior Boulevard

(952) 905-2061
5.0
(1) · Retail

3215 Gordon Dr

(712) 255-7979

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fly Fishing supplies and outdoor clothing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
56 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Beth on Facebook

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 11:25 AM
I highly recommend Concord Outfitters for all of your outdoor apparel and fly fishing needs! The staff are so warm and welcoming and were ready to answer all of my questions. They didn’t have the net I wanted in stock, but were happy to order it for me. I am very happy with the customer service I received!
Will M. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/19/2020, 07:25 AM
There are so many issues I am not even sure where to begin. For starters, the clothing selection is minimal and incredibly overpriced. The customer service is seriously lacking, and the owner is very disorganized in terms of paperwork and administrative business. Additionally, there is a massive lack of respect from the owner towards anyone who is not as economically well off as he is. His entitled attitude and superiority complex makes it difficult to want to support this business, which seems to be on the outs anyway, as it looked quite run-down last time I was there. I would not recommend this store and would save a lot of time, money, and respect for myself by taking my business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 01:10 AM
Great brick & mortar Fly Shop with a knowledgable staff and a great selection of gear and tying materials. I appreciate being able to run over and grab some of the things I need locally.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Harry Mink on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 09:51 AM
friendly, knowledgeable staff/ownership, and really well stocked to support the avid fly tyer/fishermen & women + top of the line Orvis fly rods and Ovis and compatible first class casual ware
Wilson Kerr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 17:44 PM
Awesome shop. Meticulously presented products of the highest quality
Gray Malitsky on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 17:26 PM
Emmett Doonan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Arthur Manjourides on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:26 AM
Cody Rubner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 11:56 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly staff & have everything you need to get you on some good fish! Not to mention awesome apparel from high end brands - Worth the visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.