Logo White
Watch Demo

Concierge Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
859 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11980 San Vicente Blvd #507, Ste 507, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 820-0123

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Protecting, empowering and inspiring your smile History Established in 1991. As a dentist active on the national stage, Dr. Grossman maintains three licenses: the Northeast, Nevada, and California. His professional affiliations include the Peer Review Committee for the American Dental Association in West Los Angeles, the Peer Review committee for Delta Dental, and membership with the American Dental Association, California Dental Association and the Western Los Angeles Dental Society. Founder and executive director of the non-profit Homeless Not Toothless (www.homelessnottoothless.org), Dr. Grossman has made it possible for tens of thousands of homeless Veterans and foster childr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
859 reviews
5831
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 764 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 73 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie F. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

11/20/2019, 01:21 AM
I am always satisfied with the care & attention I receive as a patient! The staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, & willing to extend themselves even when they are “running late” on some days!!
Shannon W. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

11/18/2019, 10:49 AM
If you want your dentist to be charming, heartfelt and generous, as well as being a superb dentist... then Dr. Jay Grossman is your guy!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 13:06 PM
Dr. Neman is the BEST. She is so knowledgeable and caring. She is thorough and very detailed oriented. Right now she is fixing what my last dentist unfortunately missed. I am confident I will get my smile back! Thank you Dr. Neman!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elizabeth T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/24/2019, 14:32 PM
The absolute best there is.
Joseph M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 03:21 AM
Once again Dr Jay Grossman & her staff were outstanding, if you're in need of a great dentist that also cares, look him up.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 16:36 PM
first class all the way, dr. glazer, sharon, and all of the staff are top notch. the parking, however, is criminally, offensively expensive.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:28 AM
I visited Dr. Grossman and his staff today for the first time. Dr. Grossman was very straight forward and informative on what needed to be done to make sure my teeth were in good health. I'm glad I was referred to Dr. Grossman and his practice!
Anna B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:04 AM
Always a pleasure!
Lance W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:07 AM
I went in with a tooth ache right before a family trip
To Sedona for a spiritual retreat. My dentist was prompt, professional, and compassionate to my situation;and the whole matter was resolved that day. Thank you so very much🙏
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.