Logo White
Watch Demo

Concept Wear

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43224

950 Oakland Park Ave, Columbus, OH 43224

(614) 263-4433

http://www.conceptwear.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

3545 Olentangy River Rd # 100

(614) 566-5115

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wholesalers

5550 Blazer Pkwy # 300

(614) 734-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pet Stores

1524 E Main St

(740) 654-6685
5.0
(4) · Retail

166 Graceland Blvd

(614) 436-6050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Retail

West William Street door is on

(740) 362-7475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

7067 Huntley Rd

(614) 436-6619

2 people are looking at this business

About

custom t-shirt printing for schools , business, spirt wear,family reunions in Columbus,Ohio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Heiberger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:28 AM
Nick Jan Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:45 AM
Jacob M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 17:26 PM
Great company with great shirts! If you are looking for a place to get shirts that last as long as the memories then i would suggest here. Got along great with them and had the shirts done in no time. They met all of my requests and I cant wait to do more with them.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sean Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 20:25 PM
Great quality - great service - great value compared to those "other" textile printing & embroidery companies. We always choose Concept Wear!
George Cleary on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 07:10 AM
Steve Miller and Concept Wear have always treated us with great quality/pricing and availability. We continue to use him because we like what we get. No nonsense relationship and great products at reasonable pricing. We have had him do our logo wear for 15 years or more and never had a bad experience. I have a 25 piece or more order ready to send over to him this week and he tells me I can have it all back embroidered in 7-10 days. Why would I go elsewhere? Thanks Steve,
Brian Colburn on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2013, 12:21 PM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 22:05 PM
I had never ordered T shirts before and these guys are great! Very helpful. I loved my T shirts!
Steve on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 03:46 AM
Best in town, They have been around Columbus for 29 years. They are the "BEST"
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 03:13 AM
Best in town, They have been around Columbus for 29 years. They are the "BEST"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.