Logo White
Watch Demo

Concealed Carry Safety For Personal Defense

Own this business?
5.0
201 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Niles, IL 60714

7609 N Milwaukee Ave, Niles, IL 60714

(847) 965-3600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Crohn's & Colitis Foundation
5.0
(5) · Community & Social Services

2200 Devon Ave #351

(847) 827-0404

About

We offer firearm safety and personal defense training, committed to providing professional and experienced training and an understanding of the laws for Illinois concealed carry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
201 reviews
5184
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ Murrell on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2019, 02:41 AM
Good Training sessions - Well worth the money!
Carolina Herrera on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2019, 04:51 AM
Marc is a wonderful trainer. He is the real deal!!
Connie his better half is knowledgeable and very sweet.
They are good people! Go check them out.
Xristina Heliotis on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:42 AM
Awesome experience!!! Marc and Connie are soooo wonderful. Very knowledgeable:)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sheri Sanders-youngblood on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 08:12 AM
The instructor is the BEST!
Mark V. Chester on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2019, 05:35 AM
Marc is a good educator and instructor.
Geri Lawrin on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2018, 03:26 AM
Excellent safety training… Expert instruction. I felt very confident after years of not handling a gun. Marc and Connie took the time to individually address my needs.
David Barber on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2018, 02:12 AM
Recently completed the Illinois Concealed Carry course and Marc did a terrific job of taking us through his curriculum. Marc’s extensive experience is clear. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone looking for the basics in self defense and gun safety to contact him. Marc has one of the most flexible class schedules out there.
Maria Ambrozyak on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 06:39 AM
My husband and I did CC course. We enjoyed and learned so much. Marc is extremely knowledgeable instructor, Connie is very delightful and helpful. Great rates and great service.
Highly recommend.
Paul Pepin on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2018, 01:42 AM
I had an absolute awesome time taking this class. Marc and Connie are very personable and knowledgeable people on the laws. Marc also instructed the class with his intention to teach and makes sure everyone leaves with knowledge that is unprecedented for such a basic course. They did not make it feel like a boring standard class. Marc is a retired officer and has lots of certifications and is very humble throughout the whole class. Marc also got up and showed everyone examples and situations that may change your way of thinking. I certainly will be taking more courses with Marc in the future. Easily the best $200 i have ever spent. I highly recommend doing business with them. This is a BS fr...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.