Logo White
Watch Demo

Comrade Web Studios

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Web Design|Chicago, IL 60642

770 N Halsted St #106, Ste 106, Chicago, IL 60642

(312) 265-0580

https://comradeweb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(5) · Web Design

1000 N Milwaukee Ave #300

(312) 454-4550
5.0
(1) · Web Design

845 West Washington Blvd. Fifth Floor

(312) 846-6944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Web Design

4055 W Peterson Ave

(773) 539-8400
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

307 N Michigan Ave

(312) 263-7704
5.0
(41) · Web Design

1940 Lehigh Ave. Suite A

(847) 486-1704
5.0
(1) · Web Design

951 Dunham Ln

(847) 541-2811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
84 reviews
567
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Legner Saul on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2020, 02:21 AM
The Comrade staff was attentive and provided great service. They performed the tasks required without problems and completed them quickly. Thanks, and Good Job!
Ryan DC on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:30 AM
Stan at Comrade Web Agency is a great friend and is really good at what he does. I've had the pleasure of meeting most of the team at Comrade Web agency, and they can take your online presence to the next level. I'll be referring friends, family, and clients to Comrade Web Agency.
Igor Sikorsky on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:30 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Charles Vander Stelt on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 18:30 PM
I came to Comrade with a very specific set of needs for a new website with lots of moving parts. They completed the project wonderfully. They have an excellent workflow process which really helped me as a customer get the final product I expected; they truly delivered what I envisioned. We did stumble with a couple of surprise roadblocks. However, Comrade's staff was talented enough to be nimble and pivot; each time they quickly came up with a solution and put it in place. I am happy I selected Comrade for me website build. If you are thinking about re-developing or starting a website, definitely give them a call. They get the job done, stick to their quoted price, and keep the project moving forward.
Joseph Sweis on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 11:14 AM
After interviewing several developers, I selected Comrade Web because depth and professional experience impressed me, and the pricing was very reasonable. The project took a little longer than expected as there were delays on my part and theirs (they run a very strict schedule and do not deviate from it which is inconvenient but understandable), there were a few times where items I sent fell between the cracks, but at the end of the day the project turned out fantastic, my clients love the new site, and all the details were well thought out. My contact was Reed Adler who was very patient and understanding with me. Overall, I would recommend and work with them again.
Sergey Bogomolov on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 01:51 AM
After we kicked off the marketing & consulting initiative with Comrade, we saw an immediate 308% growth in our lead flow. Their Account Manager went above and beyond to meet all our needs, while their high level of expertise clearly shows their true level of professionalism. It is hard to find a true marketing partner that does it all: digital marketing, SEO, website work, etc. I'm happy to call Comrade our true partner that cares about our business and results. Highly recommend them to any company that is looking to grow!
PJ Brozynski on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 05:22 AM
Comrade redesigned our website and continues to help us maintain it. They are extremely helpful, always ready to jump in when and if we have a problem, are accessible and courteous. I highly recommend them.
Tariq Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 15:52 PM
Wow !, what an amazing experience. Comrade Web Agency, Ivan, Kiryl and the entire team went above and beyond to deliver our project. LazyChimp.com had originally contracted with another firm in Chicago. The project was at 90% completion when the firm could not finish our project. We scrambled to find another firm which is when we met with Ivan and his team at Comrade. What they promised they delivered! Right on budget! Our company might be small but the project was complicated, budget constrained, and needed experienced developers. Comrade delivered all that and more. We look forward to a long-term partnership with Comrade Web as they have earned our business in every way. Thank you for being our Comrade !
Alexander V. Pavlovcik on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 08:54 AM
I'm a big fan of the Comrade team because they know how to work hard and how to play hard. They are extremely knowledgeable on SEO and site conversions; I always feel like I learn something new when speaking to the team. Whenever we have any web or marketing needs for our clients, Stan is always the first person I tell. A pleasure working together, and always looking for more opportunities to work together again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.