Logo White
Watch Demo

Computer Lift

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Consumer Services|Portland, OR 97209

1720 NW Lovejoy St #227, Ste 227, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 312-0512

http://www.computerlift.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Make Computer Lift your first choice for Portland computer repair and support. Computer Lift is a company you can trust to build, repair, and troubleshoot your computer or network. Contact us today. We offer computer repair, troubleshooting, virus & spyware removal, custom new computers, network setup, upgrades, and file management.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Esuk on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2018, 00:06 AM
Daniel saved me when I accidentally deleted all my work emails. He is smart, calm, and a nice guy to work with. Highly recommend him.
Kevin Bates on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 01:10 AM
Great service. Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable. I will definitely use them for future computer work.
Allison Rueckl on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 01:10 AM
Daniel helped me when my computer completely crashed, and I thought I had lost everything. He was able to fix the issue (Windows update was not compatible with my drivers). He also recovered all of my data. He was able to accommodate me immediately and fix all of the issues very quickly.
He is also very kind and easy to work with. I can’t recommend him enough. I will use him for any other computer issues that may arise.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael James Nipper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:16 AM
Asked about a problem at lunch and by the time I went to bed I had an email saying the problem could be fixed.
Tracy Ammons on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:17 AM
Daniel was great! He promptly fixed my screen and was very professional!
Jeff York on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:17 AM
I was very pleased with Computer Lift and Daniel Cristurean. He was very professional and he was able to solve my computer problems in a timely manner at a fair price. I would highly recommend him.
Brett Grantham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:13 AM
Excellent service, made quick professional computer repair, even picked up from my office! Thank you
Terry O. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 04:17 AM
I love the service being offered at this repair center. They are good people and the ones you can recommend to the people you know. You wouldn't get disappointed.
Terry O. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:34 AM
I'm more than happy!
I went here at this repair center due to the recommendation of my close friend. When they serviced my laptop, I never thought that it can still be repaired. But they did! I'm more than happy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.