Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Medical Supply

Own this business?
4.5
42 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77008

1714 W 18th St, Houston, TX 77008

(713) 880-4000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Christian Medical Supplies
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7322 Southwest Fwy #530

(800) 594-1678

2 people are looking at this business

Rally
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

Tacoma Dr. Bld -C

(713) 957-8555

1 person is looking at this business

Famous Medical Supply
4.5
(2) · Consumer Goods

9903 S Highway 6

(281) 568-8774

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Medical Equipment & Supplies - Wheelchairs - Hospital Equipment & Supplies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
42 reviews
534
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
  • 35 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:23 AM
This business is an excellent supplier of medical supplies. They have excellent customer service and are conveniently located right inside the 610 Loop.
Shelly M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 02:05 AM
My mom just had surgery and she required specific wound care items which no other pharmacy carried. They had everything I needed in stock. Also great service and provided me with a lot of information.
angel0309 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/06/2011, 15:53 PM
My mother needed help finding a cushion to ease the pain on her tail bone. The young lady that works there was so polite that she helped us look for the correct cushion and was patient answering our questions. I will most definitely go there again for anything we might need. I recommend coming here for good customer service and information.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
crystalb1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/05/2011, 18:00 PM
I needed a wheelchair and walker for my mom after leaving the hospital. The doctor gave me a prescription but no ideas as to where to go. I called Complete Medical Supply and they arranged delivery for both items to my house, the same day! They asked for my mother's information over the phone, delivered us the items, and billed her insurance for her. The entire phone conversation took no more than 10 minutes. Will definitely shop with them in the future when my parents need anything medical.
Houston W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/05/2011, 14:09 PM
My girlfriends bother has cancer..he's in the hospice and needs a circle bed pillow....I desperately called several places at 5:30pm while on Google and Yahoo and they either didn't answer or it was a msg center..... I went to YP.COM and called Complete Medical Supplies,..the guy picked up and answered my questions...and they are open until 6pm. I'm not too far from them so it worked out..
I can update on their service after my purchase.
mel1486 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 18:28 PM
Beware of these crooks!!!! They steal money from little old ladies and they don't care!!! My grandmother bought a three wheel walker from these people and I am the one who actually went and purchased it for her using her credit card. Before purchasing, I asked about return policy in case it didn't work out. They told me I had seven days to return it as long as it still looked good. My grandmother found out it was a tipping hazard immediately, never used it, sat in her house for only two days before I could get back to return it. Upon returning it, the crooked guy said that we had a problem bc now it was used and would have to charge a 15% restocking fee!!! I told him the lady told me I had s...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Mel1486 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 05:10 AM
Beware! These people steal from little old ladies!!!
Beware of these crooks!!!! They steal money from little old ladies and they don't care!!! My grandmother bought a three wheel walker from these people and I am the one who actually went and purchased it for her using her credit card. Before purchasing, I asked about return policy in case it didn't work out. They told me I had seven days to return it as long as it still looked good. My grandmother found out it was a tipping hazard immediately, never used it, sat in her house for only two days before I could get back to return it. Upon returning it, the crooked guy said that we had a problem bc now it was used and would have to charge a 15%
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.