Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Heat & Air

Own this business?
5.0
655 reviews
|Contractors|Easley, SC 29640

121 Pinewood Dr, Easley, SC 29640

(864) 859-8339

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A/c Medic Heating & Ac
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1783 Brockman McClimon Rd

(864) 616-9391
Blast Heating & Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

117 Edgewood Rd

(864) 220-6992

2 people are looking at this business

A/C Medic of Spartanburg
5.0
(125) · Contractors

310 E Celestial Dr

(864) 809-4661

1 person is looking at this business

Bartsch Peter Electrical Heating & Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1000 S Pine St

(864) 573-4328

2 people are looking at this business

Full-air Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2313 Old Buncombe Rd

(864) 421-9355
Grant Air Conditioning & Htg
5.0
(6) · Contractors

219 Grants A C Dr

(864) 647-9278

About

Don't get left out in the cold (or the HEAT!). Complete Heat & Air keeps you comfortable in your own home. For more than 15 years, the Complete Heat & Air team has provided high quality residential Heating & Air Conditioning installations, maintenance and repairs in new and older homes in the Upstate of South Carolina. We aim to provide you with exceptional customer service and impressive results at competitive rates. We consistently deliver high-quality work, and we'll go the extra mile to meet or even exceed your expectations. You'll find that each of our technicians are friendly and knowledgeable. Providing you with open communication is of utmost importance to us. For that reason, we'll

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
655 reviews
5607
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 560 Reviews5.0Google
  • 94 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Pugh on Facebook

12 days ago

01/07/2020, 06:49 AM
Adam was very friendly and professional while searching for the problem and fixing it. Definitely recommend them.
Amy Daniele Williams on Facebook

a month ago

12/23/2019, 03:30 AM
Complete heat and air was able to fit me in their busy schedule and make a visit within 2 hours! Cody was extremely professional, punctual and knowledgeable. Now I have heat for Christmas 🤗
Dana Upton on Facebook

a month ago

12/17/2019, 00:42 AM
Our heat went out and in no time they were here to help us. Two different technicians but both very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nakeshia Shannon on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 17:10 PM
Sam Lawrence on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 08:59 AM
I scheduled to have our ductwork cleaned. They sent out 2 excellent technicians who cleaned our 11 supply ducts and 2 return ducts in about 2 hours. I could tell an immediate improvement in air quality after the cleaning.
Arnold-Banks Shashettia on Facebook

4 months ago

09/06/2019, 11:45 AM
The service is was great. Codie Coake was great at his job. Came did what he had to do did not hold up my day. He also explain and answers questions that I had. To help me take care of my unit better. Thank you 🙏 Codie Coake.
Berri Rannells on Facebook

5 months ago

08/21/2019, 07:07 AM
Codie Coake was very polite, on time and explained everything he was doing. I would recommend Complete heat and air to anyone. Great customer service!
Amanda Pelicano on Facebook

5 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:52 AM
Our 20-year-old HVAC went out on us on a Friday afternoon in the middle of an August heatwave. We called Complete Heating and Air and they came out that afternoon, assessed the situation, and provided us with a quote for a new unit. They gave us a window unit to tide us over until the install date. Will and Shanon came out and spent two days working non-stop in 96-degree heat to get our Trane unit up and running. They were professional, courteous, and now we have a new Trane HVAC that is cooling our house very quickly! Everyone we've spoken to at Complete Heating and Air has been patient and very helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, especially in an emergency situation like our...  more>>
Terri Bagwell on Facebook

5 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:38 AM
Complete HVAC solved my problem quickly and even made a second trip at no charge to complete another request. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service!
Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.