Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Heat & Air

Own this business?
5.0
583 reviews
|Contractors|Easley, SC 29640

121 Pinewood Dr, Easley, SC 29640

(864) 859-8339

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A/c Medic Heating & Ac
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1783 Brockman McClimon Rd

(864) 616-9391

1 person is looking at this business

Airone Heating & Air By Lowell Brannan
5.0
(81) · Contractors

3499 E River St

(864) 617-6883

2 people are looking at this business

Blast Heating & Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

117 Edgewood Rd

(864) 220-6992

1 person is looking at this business

All-Temp Mechanical Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

312 Dellrose Dr

(864) 967-0469

2 people are looking at this business

CJ Compton Plumbing Heating & Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7606 Prince St

(864) 503-0337

6 people are looking at this business

A/C Medic of Spartanburg
5.0
(125) · Contractors

310 E Celestial Dr

(864) 809-4661

1 person is looking at this business

About

Don't get left out in the cold (or the HEAT!). Complete Heat & Air keeps you comfortable in your own home. For more than 15 years, the Complete Heat & Air team has provided high quality residential Heating & Air Conditioning installations, maintenance and repairs in new and older homes in the Upstate of South Carolina. We aim to provide you with exceptional customer service and impressive results at competitive rates. We consistently deliver high-quality work, and we'll go the extra mile to meet or even exceed your expectations. You'll find that each of our technicians are friendly and knowledgeable. Providing you with open communication is of utmost importance to us. For that reason, we'll

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
583 reviews
5539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 493 Reviews5.0Google
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arnold-Banks Shashettia on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 11:45 AM
The service is was great. Codie Coake was great at his job. Came did what he had to do did not hold up my day. He also explain and answers questions that I had. To help me take care of my unit better. Thank you 🙏 Codie Coake.
Berri Rannells on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 07:07 AM
Codie Coake was very polite, on time and explained everything he was doing. I would recommend Complete heat and air to anyone. Great customer service!
Amanda Pelicano on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:52 AM
Our 20-year-old HVAC went out on us on a Friday afternoon in the middle of an August heatwave. We called Complete Heating and Air and they came out that afternoon, assessed the situation, and provided us with a quote for a new unit. They gave us a window unit to tide us over until the install date. Will and Shanon came out and spent two days working non-stop in 96-degree heat to get our Trane unit up and running. They were professional, courteous, and now we have a new Trane HVAC that is cooling our house very quickly! Everyone we've spoken to at Complete Heating and Air has been patient and very helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, especially in an emergency situation like our...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Terri Bagwell on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:38 AM
Complete HVAC solved my problem quickly and even made a second trip at no charge to complete another request. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service!
Thank you!
Kim Henning on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 10:25 AM
Our AC has broken SEVERAL times and Steve always seems to be the one to get our call! He’s incredibly helpful and very nice! He’s explains what he’s doing in a easy-to-understand way and gets the job done efficiently. Couldn’t ask for anyone better!
Tammy Maddox Dumit on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 15:42 PM
We purchased two new HVAC units for our home. Kenne came to our home to assess our HVAC needs and then presented us with a comprehensive quote. He also came by the first day of installation to make certain everything went smoothly. Shannon and his crew did a great job with installation. Everyone we dealt with was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Excellent service! We would never use anyone else for our HVAC needs.
Matthew Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 03:29 AM
Great company and very knowledgeable staff
Michael Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 02:41 AM
The absolute perfect mix of price, costumer service, and quality you will ever get from a heating and air company!
Kevin Legere on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 02:28 AM
Just great service, no hassle and no pressure. We had the tech Adam Moore from Complete Heat & air let us ask him questions while he worked. He explained what he was doing and why and gave us a no nonsense quote. We were very pleased with his professional ability and attitude. A+++
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.