Logo White
Watch Demo

Complete Eye Care PC

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Flint, MI 48507

5055 W Bristol Rd, Flint, MI 48507

(810) 732-2272

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Frank Nelson Derr
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

375 Barclay Cir

(248) 852-3636

1 person is looking at this business

Hua Gao
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

7230 Orchard Lake Rd

(734) 324-0996
Davison Vision Center
5.0
(14) · Eyewear & Opticians

1097 S State Rd #1

(810) 653-4800

3 people are looking at this business

Swartz Creek Vision Center
5.0
(7) · Eyewear & Opticians

8129 Miller Rd

(810) 635-8191

2 people are looking at this business

Martin B Berman
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

29927 6 Mile Rd

(734) 522-0800

1 person is looking at this business

Flushing Vision Clinic Pc
5.0
(14) · Eyewear & Opticians

1379 Flushing Rd

(810) 659-3135

2 people are looking at this business

About

*You're in the Prime of Life - Shouldn't Your Vision Be Too? John A. Waters, MD, FACS *Reduce Your Need for Glasses with a Procedure Designed for Reading Vision * We'll See you Within 10 Minutes of Your Appointment Time!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Toomey on Facebook

24 days ago

02/05/2020, 07:00 AM
I went to COMPLETE EYE CARE with some reserve... HOWEVER... that feeling is COMPLETELY gone now. Dr. Waters is AWESOME.. and so is his complete staff (special thanks to Andrea). Now after having both eyes done I have 20/20 vision WITHOUT glasses at all. The only time I have any issue is when my eyes fill with tears of happiness and joy. I REALLY wish I would have done this year's ago. So again THANK YOU DR. WATERS
Linda Kantz on Facebook

4 months ago

10/19/2019, 11:25 AM
Dr Waters and Michelle and their staff are fantastic. So happy with my cataract surgery and symphony lenses. I no longer need to wear my glasses. I highly recommend them.
Ashley Bower on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 08:43 AM
I had lasik done last week and Michelle and Dr. Waters have taken excellent care of me throughout the entire process. They were very thorough in making sure the procedure would be safe for me, were both kind in taking me through each step of the way during the prep and actual surgery, and have taken excellent care of me during my recovery. I cannot reccomend them enough! I can see without glasses for the first time in over 20 years and I have complete faith that they will continue to take care of me with the best care. 20/10 reccomend! 😁💜
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
Mary Candela on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 08:43 AM
Thank you for my Christmas miracle of my eye sight. I would have been blind without you. I appreciate what you have done for me. I love Andrea for her assistance.
James Culver on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 00:28 AM
I'm a 65 year old physician who recently had bilateral cataract surgery with Symfony lens implant by Dr. Waters. The results have been amazing. I no longer need glasses for reading or distant vision. I highly recommend Dr. Waters for anyone contemplating cataract surgery. The Symfony lens is a premium lens which costs more than the standard lens covered by insurance. However, it allows for both near and distant vision without glasses. The additional charge is well worth it for something so important as great vision. I couldn't be happier with the outstanding care I received and the fantastic results!
Shante Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 03:40 AM
Great Company ! My fiancee and son have been here to see Dr Waters and everyone was amazing !! Thanks ladies and gentlemen
Britt Crum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 15:05 PM
nice and friendly good people and Dr. waters is great doctor.
Josh Doud on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:29 AM
Dr. Waters did an awesome job on my eyes with lasik surgery. I could not believe how well worth the surgery was. I would definitely recommend everyone to stop in there to see michelle for a consultation she is very thorough with everything she did and also made the whole process go smoothly.
Carol Braley Drahos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 13:37 PM
I am not much of a review writer however, my first pair of glasses was in the 1st grade and for the first time in years I can see the World!!!! Talk about AMAZING! I was scared to death of lasik to be honest so I went to the place my friend went to because her Aunt worked there! Best decision of my life besides having kids! Dr. Waters and his Staff is Awesome! Made me feel comfortable, took good care of me and took my worries away! And like I said I can see the entire world through my very own eyes! What a true Blessing! Thank you so very much! �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.