Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Birkenstock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Wilmette, IL 60091

Edens Plaza, 3232 Lake Ave., Wilmette, IL 60091

(866) 251-7130

https://www.completebirkenstock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Shoe Stores

4852 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-5600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

426 W Touhy Ave

(847) 384-1883

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1506 Commons Dr

(630) 845-2489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

239 Golf Mill Center

(847) 296-3365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

203 Yorktown Shopping Ctr

(630) 705-1128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

19109 Crawford Ave

(708) 799-7810

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
592
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosie Lopez review for Complete Birkenstock
Rosie Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 05:21 AM
Marie Dowling review for Complete Birkenstock
Marie Dowling on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 11:01 AM
Fantastic customer service! Got my shoes to me on time for my short notice trip. Thanks again!
Kristen Reilly review for Complete Birkenstock
Kristen Reilly on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 08:10 AM
Amazing Customer Service! I just ordered my first pair from them online and couldn't be happier with my purchase! They communicated every step of the way and when they noticed a quality issue with the pair I ordered, they emailed me with pictures and offered to order another pair from their warehouse. Finding good customer service seems like a thing of the past lately and it's a breath of fresh air to find such a wonderful company! I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michelle Williams review for Complete Birkenstock
Michelle Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 09:19 AM
Great Customer service! I have bought 5 pairs of Birks from them in the past, and got wonderful service, quick shipping and friendly assistance every time! Highly recommend!
Lindsay Derucher review for Complete Birkenstock
Lindsay Derucher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:19 AM
I've been meaning to write a review and just say how much I loved getting my shoes quickly and with free shipping! I had been after my style (rose suede) for awhile and hadn't had any luck locating them. I'm so glad I found you and my new shoes! I get so many compliments! I've been sure to refer everyone to your site! 💗💗💗💗
Dori Ganan review for Complete Birkenstock
Dori Ganan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 01:29 AM
Great customer service! The store is very well stocked .
Steve Courtright review for Complete Birkenstock
Steve Courtright on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 08:48 AM
Always great service and great footware. Highly recommended.
Sally Vallines review for Complete Birkenstock
Sally Vallines on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 07:44 AM
Cheryl Justesen review for Complete Birkenstock
Cheryl Justesen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.