Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Complete Birkenstock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
107 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Wilmette, IL 60091

Edens Plaza, 3232 Lake Ave., Wilmette, IL 60091

(866) 251-7130

https://www.completebirkenstock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Shoe Stores

4852 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-5600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

426 W Touhy Ave

(847) 384-1883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1506 Commons Dr

(630) 845-2489
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

239 Golf Mill Center

(847) 296-3365
5.0
(3) · Retail

203 Yorktown Shopping Ctr

(630) 705-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

19109 Crawford Ave

(708) 799-7810

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
591
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Lisowski on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 22:31 PM
About this time last year I ordered a rare pair of oiled blue Mayaris after a recommendation from Gina of I Love Birkenstocks...I was so glad to see they also had Gizehs in Onyx Blue. I gad been looking for these girls two years. Great customer service and explained how to order from Canada. Today I ordered two more pair of Gizehs (Cherry Red and Silver). It was great when the phone rep remembered me from last year... Quick and easy transaction...can't wait for the colourful new kicks to arrive! Great job! five stars out of five!
Mikal Krauss on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 01:03 AM
before ordering I got some helpful customer service and experienced advice...plus the assurance that they would work with me on size if not exactly right first try. Favorite Blue Box arrived and they are perfect!! Yay...and thanks!!
Kwaku Asirifi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:11 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Wendy Welch Toulomelis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:01 AM
I ordered shoes to be shipped all the way to Atlanta late on a Sunday night and they arrived by Wed. Love fast shipping!!!
Ryan Becker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 08:39 AM
Great Customer Service, we’ll be back the next time we’re around!!
Kathy Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:27 AM
I stopped here for the first time yesterday and Kristin was extremely helpful! She spent a great deal of time with my 82-year-old mom, and also with me. I ended up buying two pair of Birks yesterday, and just ordered another pair online. Fabulous selection and wonderful staff!
Janine Pinkley Borling on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 08:54 AM
My planter fasciitis has been awful and currently the only pair of shoes I can wear is the Mayari Birkenstocks. I have a brown pair, but I've been looking all over West MI for the electric metallic magenta Mayari Birkenstocks with no luck. Even the Birkenstock website was sold out of my size. Your store came up in a google search and while I usually don't order from places I've never heard of, I really wanted these pink shoes, so I took a chance. I ordered them Wednesday and they arrived today! (Friday) I am so excited to wear these this summer! Thank you for the free shipping and amazing service!
Matt McRevey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 10:39 AM
The best customer service experience I've had in a long time. Balam is a solid customer service rep. He wasn't pushy, he knew the product, and he listened to my feedback. If I need another pair of Birk's, I will be sure to order from here again
Michelle Grayson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 10:47 AM
Great selection and awesome customer service. Shipped to my home in 3 days and the discount coupon after initial purchase made me want to buy more!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.