Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Competitive Aquatics Supply

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
54 reviews
|Swimwear|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

15661 Container Ln, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 898-2655

https://casswimshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Swimwear

490 S Coast Hwy #1

(949) 494-5737

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail
5.0
(2) · Retail

113 Main St

(562) 431-3106

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(20) · Retail

790 S Coast Hwy

(949) 497-6743
4.6
(5) · Swimwear

15391 Springdale St

(714) 897-0799

5 people are looking at this business

About

We have a wide variety of tech suits, goggles, bags, swimwear, caps, apparel and training accessories!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
54 reviews
539
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Marr Simmons on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2020, 04:37 AM
CAS goes out of their way to deliver outstanding customer service. Thank you so much for your quick responses and fantastic products!
Collin Webster on Facebook

6 months ago

04/21/2020, 08:22 AM
My favorite swim shop here in Irvine! They are so knowledgable, friendly and good prices.
Ericca Acosta on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 02:04 AM
Worst company that I have ever dealt with! Worst customer service and the WORST PRODUCTS EVER!! CHEAP AND DEFECTIVE!!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marjorie Davis Welsh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:03 AM
My grandson just joined his first competitive swim team. For his upcoming birthday I wanted to buy him some team gear. My daughter sent me a link to CAS. One of the shipping options was for pick up at the pool at no charge. Very convenient so I opted for that. I was distracted when ordering and inadvertently left out who was to pick the items up(I live across the country). Through the monogram I ordered, or maybe my daughter's monogrammed purchase, CAS was able to find my daughter's name on the team registration. They confirmed with me this was who was supposed to get the items. I appreciate their service in making sure the purchase gets to my grandson. I look forward to making future CAS purchases for my grandchildren.
Maureen Hansen Macias on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 17:57 PM
CAS please feel free to see the email I sent you.
Business Response:

Sorry to hear your experience in our Irvine location wasn't positive, Maureen. We will be sure to review your email regarding the dog in the store and reach out shortly.

Respond to negative reviews
Erin O'Brien Coleman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 18:29 PM
Joseph Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 05:12 AM
Casey Landel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.