Logo White
Watch Demo

Compact of Canton

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Canton, OH 44708

1907 Whipple Ave NW, Canton, OH 44708

(330) 477-7000

http://tristardistributing.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Lighting Stores

45 Stratford Rd

(330) 931-3905
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy McLendon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 07:33 AM
Very honest and helpful - bought a TriStar part from them on eBay, had a VERY small problem, and they made it good right away. Very happy with their service.
Doug Morrison on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 14:01 PM
I ordered parts for my Tri Star and received them a lot faster than expected. Glad I found you.
Mic Jorn on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 11:44 AM
I had a great experience with these guys, I had ordered some things online from them. , accidentally, one item was missing. I emailed them and recurved a phone call the very next morning about the missing item, Granted, they did t have to take my word, but they did, and in 2 days, the missing item plus and additional item that I will certainly use showed up on my doorstep! Hats off to these guys! I will definitely order from them again!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sam Wieg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:14 AM
They have been serviceing my TriStar for 5 years. Will not take it to anyone but them. They are the best. Very professional, well matter, tell the truth no hidden cost, fees or lies.
Debra Lovell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:52 AM
Bryan is super helpful! Fast quality service! We love our Tristar!
Brandon Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:54 PM
Amazing service. I have been going for years. BRYAN is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and honest. The place to go!
Thomas Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 03:07 AM
Great store with great service! You need to check them out. I highly recommend them.
Diana St Ours on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 08:16 AM
Brought my Kirby to be fixed had since Monday called me it was ready went to pick it up charged me $70. Went home and used to vacuum living room and the piece that was broken fell right off again good job guys �����
Business Response:

Please bring it back in and we will take care of it for you with no labor charge.

Gil Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 04:17 AM
Great shop! Sold me a great set of vacuums that works perfect. And love how retailer took time to find out what we was looking for and nailed it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.