Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Community Connections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
34 reviews
|Local Services|Boise, ID 83704

296 N Maple Grove Rd, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 377-9814

https://www.cciidaho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

304 E Iowa Dr

(877) 685-9059
5.0
(3) · Local Services

414 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 461-1776
4.7
(17) · Local Services

2880 N Eagle Rd

(208) 939-0785

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(8) · Consumer Services

10136 S Federal Way

(208) 908-4000
4.4
(5) · Local Services

5920 W Victory Rd

(208) 336-6666
4.3
(6) · Consumer Services

11770 W President Dr # A

(208) 362-7910

1 person is looking at this business

About

Community Connections Inc is located at 296 N Maple Grove Rd, Boise, ID. This business specializes in Physical Therapy and has 14 review(s) with a star rating of 3.1.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
34 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary P. review for Community Connections
Gary P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/03/2012, 07:50 AM
Very, Very, Verry HAPPY – I have an adult child that is getting services at community connections and both he and us are extremely happy with them. I would reccomend them to anyone who has an adult child with disabilities. Trust me, you will be very surprised and happy with them. Thank you for reading this.
The T. review for Community Connections
The T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/17/2012, 06:05 AM
CCI Rocks! – The residential habilitation participant that I work with just wrote a review and asked me to write one too. I have worked for a few different companies in the area who provide residential habilitation services and I can honestly say that CCI is the best. Their training and support are absolutely better then any of the other companies out there. CCI is the only company that really tries to help their participants and that really cares about them. I reccomend CCI for people who need services and for anyone who wants to work in this field and make a real difference.
no n. review for Community Connections
no n. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/17/2012, 04:53 AM
i am happy with them – i was read these many comments and thought why no body ask how the people who hire them feels. i hire them for many years and they are good and help me and do good by helping me learning many thing. my staff say no to use my name for safety but i still want every one who read this that i am much very happy pleased and no want to have any one else help me and be with me and teach me because they are so good and they are the best i hire ever and i know because i had others but they were no good but i am supper dupper happiest ever. if you needs help in you home with good staff then i say to hire comunity conectons they are very very kind and listens to me.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Gabby M. review for Community Connections
Gabby M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 10:21 AM
Absolutely THE Best! – I want to set the record straight by saying that my adult child has been receiving services from Community Connections for quite some time and we couldn't be happier! In my opinion they are simply the best at what they do and no other company out there can hold a candle to them. Our service coordinator also highly reccomends them as the company who provides her clients with the best and most consistent services. We contract with Community Connections to provide supported living services and are totally satisfied with them. We had tried a few different services before coming to Community Connections and can tell you that there is no comparison -- Community Connections has the best people and the best program, hands down! We were very disappointed with the quality of the services we received from the other services and had lost hope in the system, that is untill we came to community connections. Contracting with Community Connections has been the best decision we have made. I would ABSOLUTELY reccomend Community connections to anyone who is looking for honest, responsive, and caring services for their developmentally challenged family members. I can personally attest that Community Connections has always had the best interests of my adult child in mind and has always listened to us and listed to us every step of the way. Don't take my word for it, go talk to them and see for yourself. I know that you will be very pleased and will easily understand why we are so pleased with them and positive about the services we receive from them.
outdoorsinidaho review for Community Connections
outdoorsinidaho on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/29/2011, 10:13 AM
What a shame!! DO NOT GO HERE!!! – As a mother of a child with a mental disabilities, I was looking for a wonderful environment for my child to grow and work on life skills. An environment that was filled with people to care and look out for my child. While touring the facility I was impressed with the buildings and the information Jason provided me with. I left very pleased.... this feeling did not last long! I ended up pulling my kid from their program not even 2 months after starting!!!!!! WATCH OUT FOR THESE PEOPLE!! CROOKS!! It seems as though their motto is " BILL BILL BILL" all they cared about was how much they could bill and get paid for. Obviously since they were so busy billing they just seemed to forget to check up on my child's staff. I was SHOCKED to find out that my child's staff had taken my child to their house!!! My child's staff would take my child to the mall to meet up with friends, run personal errands, and TEXT while driving!!!! I voiced my concern with my child's DS with no resolve, I spoke then to Rick H, who seemed completely UN-professional and said they would take care of it. With a new staff, I followed them to the Library to see the staff texting and talking on her cellphone, and my child being COMPLETELY ignored sitting in the corner. The safety and well-being of my child was completely ignored. The last straw was when my child was supposed to be picked up from school, when I get a phone call from the school saying my that no one had come to pick up my child! Called the DS and they said that they couldnt find anyone to work with my child. I had to leave work to go pick up my child who was so scared! The next day I pulled services. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE listen to my story, do not let this happen to your family. I know how much pain this company has caused my family.
WorthlessEmployees review for Community Connections
WorthlessEmployees on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/20/2011, 08:34 AM
Greedy owners screw hardworking employees before christmas! – just in time for christmas the owners/operators of community connections have screwed all of their employees just in time for christmas by doubling the cost of our terrible and already overpriced health insurance. this increase take place just in time for christmas and will pretty much ensure that none of us have anything left to buy gifts whith this year since we will have to choose between christmas and healthcare coverage. i guess the owner needed a new house or needs to replace their fleet of bmw, lexus, cadalac, and other fancy cars. yes, the GRINCH is real, so all of us who work so hard to support your lavish life style at our personal expense dedicate this to you: You're a mean one, Mr. Grinch. You really are a heel. You're as cuddly as a cactus, You're as charming as an eel. Mr. Grinch. You're a bad banana With a greasy black peel. You're a monster, Mr. Grinch. Your heart's an empty hole. Your brain is full of spiders, You've got garlic in your soul. Mr. Grinch. I wouldn't touch you, with a thirty-nine-and-a-half foot pole. You're a vile one, Mr. Grinch. You have termites in your smile. You have all the tender sweetness Of a seasick crocodile. Mr. Grinch. Given the choice between the two of you I'd take the seasick crockodile. You're a foul one, Mr. Grinch. You're a nasty, wasty skunk. Your heart is full of unwashed socks Your soul is full of gunk. Mr. Grinch. The three words that best describe you, are as follows, and I quote: Stink, stank, stunk! You're a rotter, Mr. Grinch. You're the king of sinful sots. Your heart's a dead tomato splotched With moldy purple spots, Mr. Grinch. Your soul is an apalling dump heap overflowing with the most disgraceful assortment of deplorable rubbish imaginable, Mangled up in tangled up knots. You nauseate me, Mr. Grinch. With a nauseaus super-naus. You're a crooked jerky jockey And you drive a crooked hoss. Mr. Grinch. You're a three decker saurkraut and toadstool sandwich With arsenic sauce!
alsmithfamily review for Community Connections
alsmithfamily on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 06:01 AM
Genuine People, Great Service – I have two children getting serviced at CCI. They really work with my family to meet all of our needs. I have worked with a lot of staff with my children over the years, and their staff are the most trained, qualified, and informed of any I have come in contact with. The professionals go out of their way to attend meetings in the schools, come over and help with family situations and behaviors, and will listen to me vent, just to let me vent. I know most of them first hand and they are not greedy or stupid as some angry people have posted. In fact, I would say just the opposite. They offer scholarships to participants that can't afford to access activities in the community or provide snacks when I couldn't afford to. When my husband lost his job, they stepped into help. So I couldn't sit back and not say something. I know that having a child with a disability can be heart breaking, but I know that Community Connections will always have my back!
DGr review for Community Connections
DGr on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/28/2011, 06:05 AM
Laughable !!!!!!!!!! – Key words: Laughable, questionable, fraudulent, oblivious, irresponsible...
jthursto review for Community Connections
jthursto on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/14/2011, 04:23 AM
Wonderful and Caring – I worked for Community Connections for a few months before I went to school. One thing I noticed right off the bat during orientation is the focus that is put on the clients on an individual level. The supervisors at CC are genuinely caring and loving people. They almost treat them like family. They strive to give the best service to their clients as possible and they encourage the rest of the employees to do likewise. The learning environment at CC is great too. There is always something going on for the kids and its always to help them progress. Overall CC I had a very positive experience working at CC and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for someone with genuine care and love for their clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.