Logo White
Watch Demo

Community Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Healthcare|Shorewood, IL 60404

127 Capista Dr, Shorewood, IL 60404

(872) 777-1059

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Michael J Vandehey
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

840 N 5th Ave

(815) 937-4700

1 person is looking at this business

Body Fitness Physical Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
Ferstl Chiropractic Clinic PC
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

2 people are looking at this business

Jack D. Sharratt, DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

940 W Wilson St

(630) 406-8088

2 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260

About

I am Dr. Daniel Grunert and you've probably heard my name mentioned before or even know someone who has been a patient at my office. If not, then I am pleased to tell you that many residents of Shorewood and the surrounding area have been relying on me for quick neck and back pain relief for quite some time. (I've been practicing since 1992, incidentally.)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5211
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Larson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 11:29 AM
👍👍 Great first experience. Very interested in my skeletal problems and treatment starts right away. Thanks!
TyandCindy Spreadbury on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 06:54 AM
Pleasant, caring, knowledgeable and honest information helped improve my health allowing me to be more active and energetic. I highly respect Dan and Community Chiropractic. Used them for over a year and miss not going.
Cindy Miller Kaskie on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 17:11 PM
Dr. Dan and his staff are outstanding. I can’t say enough about what a great place this is. They have been a huge help with my back pain. If you are looking for a very welcoming, comfortable place and a top notch chiropractor, this place is for you.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Emily Casper on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 14:40 PM
Dr. Dan went above and beyond to provide treatment for me when I injured my back. This was my first experience with chiropractic care and I’m so incredibly grateful for the kindness and knowledgeable treatment I received. I highly recommend Community Chiropractic Center.
David Erickson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 07:57 AM
Dr.Dan and his staff are a great. walked in with lower back pain. Dr Dan took me back for x-rays and had a treatment plan with in 15 minutes. started treatment right then. i would recommend them, friendly staff and a great selection of music. thanks again.
Karen Jackson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 12:49 PM
Dr. Dan is amazing! highly recommend him and his office staff! professional and quality service
Michelle Exconde on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 14:18 PM
Dr.Dan is the best �
Annette Szobar on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 10:48 AM
Thank you, Dr. Dan! I walked into your office this afternoon limping and in pain! You talked to me, evaluated me, treated me - all in the same appointment. I feel so much better! What a great place!
Elocin Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 08:26 AM
I went in with severe chest pain! Community Chiropractic got me in right away and figured out what adjusting I needed. Very fast and efficient! Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.