Logo White
Watch Demo

Community Arts Resources

Own this business?
4.8
6 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Los Angeles, California 90010

3780 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1020, Los Angeles, California 90010

(213) 365-0605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
6 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Katerina Tomás on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 07:19 AM
    Love this organization, and look forward to the upcoming performing events on September 30th!
    Wesley Wolfbear Pinkham on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2017, 06:31 AM
    Cultural leadership of Los Angeles personified. Great company to work with or for.
    Lisa Farley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/12/2015, 05:41 AM
    This company did a fantastic job at Re imagine Garden Grove ~ I have a business there ~ It was truly magical ~ I hope they do more with our street, and our city! Thank you
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Michael L Howard on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/22/2014, 09:04 AM
    John J. Flynn on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/10/2014, 04:44 AM
    You could take one or two of the dozens of projects CARS has done in L.A. and declare this organization a treasure. We're lucky to have them in our community/communities!
    D Roy Brubaker on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/23/2013, 09:31 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.