Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Command Decisions Paint Ball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
465 reviews
|Paintball|Taylorsville, NC 28681

84 Reganswood Dr, Taylorsville, NC 28681

(828) 495-4155

http://cdpaintball.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
465 reviews
5350
  
446
  
38
  
22
  
14
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Drow on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2021, 04:12 AM
i been to many fields but this place feels like home its awesome .. the refs are fair an nice im with the misfit militia this is our home field.. if your a beginner paintballer or airsofter this is the place to be at for fun .. i give this place a 5 star
Alex Ronda on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 09:48 AM
best paintball center in NC🗣🔥
Tyrrell A. Holmes on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2021, 12:03 PM
friendly environment all around even if you are a walk on you're still greeted with open arms. The field is massive if you enjoy events aswell.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Felipe Lujan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2021, 03:50 AM
Awesome field. Awesome people that work there and just good all around to be there
Seth Clontz on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2021, 01:29 AM
Had a great time playing as red team medic for the redrum game day it was a blast
Gio Magfed on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2021, 03:27 AM
awesome field, staff gets involved with the players & always have a good time!!
Jason Hofmann on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2020, 02:04 AM
I came here for my first ever game and enjoyed it a lot. Everyone is very nice, I do recommend.
Theresa Simpson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 15:46 PM
Omg Love This place Its so Amazing !!!❤
Christy Penley on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 05:43 AM
We always have am awesome time! Great place to sling some paint!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.