Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfortmate Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Contractors|Mokena, IL 60448

19137 S Blackhawk Pkwy, Mokena, IL 60448

(815) 464-5288

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

United Refrigeration
5.0
(2) · Contractors

222 James St

(630) 521-9100
Benny's Heating and Air Conditioner
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2175 Jordan Ln

(224) 339-2536

5 people are looking at this business

Aire Serv Heating & Air Conditioning of Twin Cities West
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917
Ragano Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(33) · Contractors

35 Sangra Ct.

(847) 352-6376

1 person is looking at this business

Schneider Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6 Carol Ct

(630) 425-6434
Repco Services
5.0
(2) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

734 Bluejay Cir

(847) 524-1020

About

hvac work all kinds of work

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Corley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 01:40 AM
Comfortmate was timely, professional and did a great job!
Todd Krueger on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 04:23 AM
Had a new furnace installed by Comfortmate, and the whole process couldn't have been any better. From initial visit, to explaining my options, through the installation and clean up. Everything was Top Notch. So much so that I referred them to my Father-in-law, and they had a new furnace installed for them on Tuesday before the the Polar Vortex came through. Will be highly recommending to anyone with any furnace issues. Thanks again Comfortmate.
Josh Spark on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2019, 07:10 AM
Great company combined with great service. Had our furnace and A/C changed out in the summer with absolutely no complaints. When it comes to heating or cooling this is the best company for the job hands down.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lena May on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 07:06 AM
Fantastic guys, I would recommend them for any work you need, very reliable and kept me informed the entire time. Very professional!
Tonica Ann on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 09:46 AM
We highly recommend this company. We had our furnace and central air replaced. From the initial call for an estimate to the install this company demonstrated integrity, knowledge, fairness in pricing, and thoroughness. You won’t be disappointed! Again thank you Comfortmate team!
Jill HP on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 06:06 AM
fair price, quality product and quality work.
They are also registered with the utility companies (not all are)
If you want to get the rebates offered by Com Ed or Nicor the hvac company must be registered with them.
Work started on scheduled time and completed before estimated time. Scott and Ken were professional yet very personable (you know how some people can't be both, lol.
They also dealt with my pack of foster dogs, that was a plus for this homeowner :)
Mandie Zwolinski-Pence on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:23 AM
Lisa Kincaid on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 07:51 AM
Would highly recommend Comfortmate !! Quality products, great service, and their techs were friendly and professional!! So glad to have air conditioning back on!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Lisa. I am glad we were able to get you back up and running. You guys were the perfect customers! Thank you for choosing Comfortmate!

Ronald Plankis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.