Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfortable Care Dental Group

Own this business?
3.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Bradenton, FL 34207

6513 14th St W # 131, Ste 131, Bradenton, FL 34207

(941) 758-8900

https://www.familydentalcaresouthbradenton.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

2 people are looking at this business

Elliot D Dibbs Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

About

More about Comfortable Care Dental Group We provide Lifetime Dental Care for all patients; with the understanding that oral health is integral to overall health. We change lives one smile at a time through excellent service, a modern facility and a dedicated team. - Dental Cleanings, Teeth Whitening, Oral Cancer Screening, Crowns, Fillings, Porcelain Veneers, Bridges, Root Canals, Braces, Cosmetic Dentistry, Oral Surgeon,Orthodontist Dental Cleanings-Comprehensive Exams-Teeth Whitening-Oral Cancer Screening-Crowns-Fillings-Porcelain Veneers-Bridges-Partials-Sealants-Extractions-Root Canals-Braces-Cosmetic Dentistry-Oral Surgeon-Orthodontist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
10 reviews
53
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 8 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/07/2010, 02:10 AM
Great Doctor(Dr.Parajon) I am writing to let everyone know how wonderful of a visit I had at Comfortable Care in Bradenton, they do have a new (lady) doctor, her name is Dr. Parajon and let me just tell shw is wonderful, very nice and easy to talk to, awesome with my injection and overall very caring and fast. I feel like the previous comments should be ignored, give Dr. Parajon a chance to prove you wrong as well as the rest of her team, they are wonderful! Thanks a bunch Comfortable Care Dental for making my experience unforgettable, I will be a patient of your for many years to come!
anonymous a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/09/2010, 08:56 AM
anonymous nightmare experience.don't ever get dentures there.. it won't happen... they don't know much about them at all....
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/06/2009, 08:39 AM
thier new Dentist is great!! I just had my fillings done there by their new dentist Dr. Briggs he seems to be a perfectionist & was very gentle on the shot. I would def. recommend it to my friends...
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
anonymous a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/06/2009, 04:19 AM
Comfortable Care Dental Group is a great office I had a great experience at this dental office. I came in very scared, had bad experiences with dentist in the past. Dr Briggs and the Team were very friendly and made me feel comfortable at my first visit. Im deffinately coming back to do dental work with them
Joseph O. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/14/2008, 08:30 AM
Marketing machine, not a Dentist Constantly trying to seel you questionable services, seems everyone that walks in there needs a $200 night guard. Billing is a nightmare of misapplied payments and insurance errors. You will get statements months later claiming you owe money that they can not explain to you. Go someplace else, save the hassle.
Respond to negative reviews
Jean R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/04/2008, 06:15 AM
Unnecessary Care/Billing problems They talk you into unnecessary treatment. We got a 2nd opinion for 3 in my family. I also have difficulty getting them to correctly submit claims for me. So I am out over $ 1000 waiting for a claim that is 5 months old. My insurance company processes all other claims within 2 weeks. We will have to switch dentists.
Paul C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/23/2007, 06:45 AM
Almost died!!!!!!! I was a patient of Dr. Shapiro at Comfortable Care in February of 2004. I was injected with Lidocaine, went into Anaphlyactic shock and was rushed to the ER. I was subsequently intubated and was on life support for 36 Hours. I survived ,but when I went to get my records recently the office person said that it is company policy to not give them out without an attorney's request. I believe this not to be true and have contacted the Florida Dental association.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/13/2005, 07:54 AM
Unsatisfactory I was not happy with the service because they talked me into getting my teeth whitened and charged me 200.00 that I really didn't have and I could have done the same thing buying over the counter whitener for about 30.00. When I complained they said "well some teeth don't whiten well"
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.