Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Temp Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Contractors|Westminster, MD 21158

140 Bachmans Valley Rd, Westminster, MD 21158

(410) 876-1797

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347

1 person is looking at this business

A H Jordan Plumbing & Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058

2 people are looking at this business

Rose Brothers
5.0
(5) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429

1 person is looking at this business

Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000

1 person is looking at this business

J & J Heating & Cooling
5.0
(14) · Contractors

136 Keller Ave

(717) 291-5555

4 people are looking at this business

Ron Air Inc
5.0
(31) · Contractors

4830 Ten Oaks Rd

(410) 988-9190

3 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Comfort Temp Heating and Cooling we specialize in the following: - Custom Duct Fabrication - Water Heater Installation - Humidification - Air Purification - Zone Control - HVAC Design - Heatpump to Gas Conversions - Home Energy Audits - System Replacements

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Lefever on Facebook

a month ago

12/24/2019, 09:57 AM
very professional and away ready to work
Charly Wissel on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:30 AM
These guys were excellent!! knowledgeable, affordable, fast, and friendly! I would highly recommend them, and know who we will be calling for all of our heating and cooling needs from here on out:)
Elizabeth Wantz Chaney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 05:51 AM
These guys rock! Came out today about 2hrs after I called and fixed my unit in less than 15 minutes! Affordable and kind! 💜
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Melissa McGehee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 05:38 AM
Our AC went out during a week of 90+ temperatures. I left a message on a Saturday and they called me back that day as well as sent a technician. The quote for fixing it was very reasonable and less than all the others we talked to. They were going to fix it on the 4th of July because "it's hot and you shouldn't have to wait," but ended up doing it a day early (which was even better.) The owner as well as all the technicians were friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier with the work and would use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you, I’m glad we could help. You were a pleasure to work for.

Belinda Nieves Chaney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:09 AM
I can’t say enough about this company, always fair, honest and ready when you call. I have referred many family and friends and will continue to do so. Don’t waste your time with other companies this is the one to go with.
Doris Sweitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:05 AM
Jennifer Staub on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:07 AM
Amazing company! When we were left with no air and a company who pretty much stopped communicating with us, Tom came out and saved the day. We now have working air and a brand new furnace. Would recommend Comfort Temp to anyone who wants fabulous service and a company who cares about their customers:)
Carl Havelin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:43 AM
Tom and his crew are amazing. He is always there when I need him, very reliable! Also, very personable! I wouldn't use anyone else!
Tom Sadler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 03:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.