Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Temp Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Contractors|Westminster, MD 21158

140 Bachmans Valley Rd, Westminster, MD 21158

(410) 876-1797

http://comforttemphvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347

1 person is looking at this business

Rose Brothers
5.0
(4) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429

1 person is looking at this business

Germantown Heating & Ac
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7634 Airpark Rd

(301) 926-4407

1 person is looking at this business

Mike's One Call Plumbing & Heating, Airconditioning
5.0
(9) · Contractors

3303 Hartzdale Dr

(717) 763-9667

1 person is looking at this business

Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000

2 people are looking at this business

General & Mechanical Services, Llc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1803 Margaret Ave

(410) 263-3221

About

Here at Comfort Temp Heating and Cooling we specialize in the following: - Custom Duct Fabrication - Water Heater Installation - Humidification - Air Purification - Zone Control - HVAC Design - Heatpump to Gas Conversions - Home Energy Audits - System Replacements

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Wantz Chaney on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 05:51 AM
These guys rock! Came out today about 2hrs after I called and fixed my unit in less than 15 minutes! Affordable and kind! 💜
Melissa McGehee on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 05:38 AM
Our AC went out during a week of 90+ temperatures. I left a message on a Saturday and they called me back that day as well as sent a technician. The quote for fixing it was very reasonable and less than all the others we talked to. They were going to fix it on the 4th of July because "it's hot and you shouldn't have to wait," but ended up doing it a day early (which was even better.) The owner as well as all the technicians were friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier with the work and would use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you, I’m glad we could help. You were a pleasure to work for.

Belinda Nieves Chaney on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 05:09 AM
I can’t say enough about this company, always fair, honest and ready when you call. I have referred many family and friends and will continue to do so. Don’t waste your time with other companies this is the one to go with.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Doris Sweitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:05 AM
Jennifer Staub on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:07 AM
Amazing company! When we were left with no air and a company who pretty much stopped communicating with us, Tom came out and saved the day. We now have working air and a brand new furnace. Would recommend Comfort Temp to anyone who wants fabulous service and a company who cares about their customers:)
Carl Havelin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:43 AM
Tom and his crew are amazing. He is always there when I need him, very reliable! Also, very personable! I wouldn't use anyone else!
Tom Sadler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 03:04 AM
js92 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 00:08 AM
I had a job done a few months back by Comfort Temp and the work and effort put in was absolutely exceptional. I plan to use this company again in the future if I experience any more problems pertaining to heating and air conditioning. Bravo!
njsubick on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/23/2011, 08:25 AM
I recently had a new heating and air conditioning system installed by Comfort Temp, they arrived on time, did a very neat job, and were reasonably priced.
Thank you very much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.