Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Smiles Atlanta

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
129 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30326

3400 Peachtree Rd NE #1125, Atlanta, GA 30326

(404) 365-0211

http://www.comfortsmilesga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000
5.0
(78) · Dentists

210 Auburn Ave NE # 1

(404) 681-3834

1 person is looking at this business

About

Comfort Smiles Dentistry in Atlanta, GA Doctor Shawn P. Lottier, our dentist in Atlanta, welcomes you to Comfort Smiles Atlanta, your primary care and everything oral care dentist. Whether you are new to our practice or a returning patient, we invite you to learn more about Comfort Smiles Atlanta, the complete list of services we offer, our exceptional doctor and staff, and our comfortable office environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
129 reviews
591
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.3Google
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Erik Alford on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2020, 04:40 AM
Dr Lottier has treated myself and my family. Excellent work, knowledge, and great personality. He continues to stay on top of education in his field and often serves as the teacher rather than the student.
Walter N on BBB

9 months ago

01/07/2020, 03:27 AM
I experienced an extremely organized group of highly professional people who made my first visit exceedingly comfortable and successful. From the very helpful administrative personnel, to the skillful technicians who explained every step of my cleaning, to Dr. ******* who apprised my present circumstances and then offered me options for my future care. All in all a fabulous full service dentistry office.
Pearl C on BBB

a year ago

11/07/2019, 00:28 AM
My experience with Dr. ******* at Comfort Smiles was great. The office is bright, super clean and staffed by friendly efficient people. Dr. ******* explains everything in advance and works quickly but gently. I've had fillings and a crown and each experience was perfect. I recommend him to friends all the time!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Our office works hard to help you achieve a great smile !!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
M C on BBB

a year ago

08/12/2019, 07:52 AM
Good service but they moved my appointment after If was booked and confirmed via email. Also, parking is 2-hr max and tickets are not validated
Shawn Lottier on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 01:29 AM
New! A limited time offer for new CareCredit cardholders that supports a healthy smile. Starts today, so call us for details and to schedule an appointment.
Natasha Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 03:18 AM
The staff are excellent. The service is great, quick and pain free.
Renée M. Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:51 AM
Never a long wait. Everyone is very knowledgeable about their role, genuine, personal and professional. Always a pleasant experience, from scheduling to check-out. And the televsions strategically placed on the ceiling- LOVE IT!
Ulrike G on BBB

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 05:44 AM
Great- the first time a dentist did not want to sell me complete restaurationof my teeth ! I love it. Everything was professional and on time - I am glad I came here and will certainly Recommend it to my friends!
Steele Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:42 AM
Best Dentist 🦷 office I’ve been to in my life. Warm and friendly staff, thorough and precise work, ohh. And hover boards. What more can you ask for? -Steele
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.