Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Monster Heating & Air

Own this business?
4.9
600 reviews
|Retail|Raleigh, NC 27616

5025 Departure Dr, Suite 101, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 666-7837

https://comfortmonster.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

4916 Alpinis Dr # 104

(919) 875-9490
5.0
(8) · Accessories

3125 Gresham Lake Rd Unit 116

(919) 876-3223
5.0
(4) · Retail

100 Independent Dr

(919) 775-2325
5.0
(2) · Retail

106 Kitty Hawk Dr

(919) 544-3131
About

Service So Good... It's Scary! Our technicians average more than 10 years of experience, and they get no incentives for selling you anything. Their focus is on helping you make informed HVAC decisions, not pushing services you don't need. Our technician will arrive within a 2 hour window, meaning you don’t spend your day waiting for someone to show up. Our estimates are always no-obligation and 100% free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
600 reviews
5518
  
423
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 531 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Dellostretto on Facebook

25 days ago

07/11/2020, 08:50 AM
Great experience!! Called on a whim and came right away. Assessed and fixed the problem within an hour!!!
Calvin McCommons on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2020, 04:15 AM
Great experience. Technician was on time and did a great job. No attempt to up sell which I love
Corene Mixon Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 02:09 AM
We have been with this company since it be came Comfort Monster and with its predecessor before that. They are an excellent company and everyone is professional! We had a problem about 2 years ago and the owner came out after nine during the dark to fix it . If you need a reliable and honest company Comfort Monster is the way to go!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
David Breen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 06:19 AM
Great company, I have never had a better job done so well. I can not say enough great things about them. The team they sent out were amazing Ronnie Denny and Ryan Lee, The best in the Triangle!!!
Ron Fullerton on Facebook

2 months ago

06/06/2020, 05:30 AM
This company and the owner john is a class act. Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them for any heating and air issue!! Thanks again for the great service!!!
Susan Busch on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2020, 03:04 AM
John Kelly and his associate were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you!
Katie Clifton on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2020, 07:49 AM
They came out promptly to review our needs for a new hvac system. Gave us a lot of options for a new system.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Paul Rosser on Facebook

4 months ago

03/23/2020, 05:37 AM
We compared multiple places to get the best value when our A/C unit stopped functioning. They gave us options on what needed to be done and did not push us to buy something we did not need. All of their technicians were professional, friendly, and made sure that they provided the best value to me and my wife. The technicians, Brandon, Wayne, Ronnie, and Scott, came to our house right at the start window and performed the replacement quickly and effectively. We are really happy with the work and the money we saved with Comfort Monster.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Charlie Wallace on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:58 AM
Comfort Monster installed a new Carrier heat pump in Nov 2019. showed up on time and were finished sooner than expected. They cleaned up everywhere they worked. Their follow up to make sure we were satisfied was great. we will use them for all our heating and air issues.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great recommendation! We look forward to helping you again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.