Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Doctor Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
50 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Santa Fe, NM 87507

2774 Agua Fria St, Ste b, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 473-1095

https://www.comfort-doc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

15 Lucerito Ct

(505) 438-7220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

1536 Center Dr

(505) 471-2877
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8 Forrest Ln # A4

(505) 577-8087
5.0
(8) · Contractors
4.9
(140) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3933 San Felipe Rd

(505) 471-1155

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1033 3rd St

(505) 454-1899
About

Call today to learn more about the Trane heating, air conditioning and air filtration products provided by this independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
50 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
  • 38 Reviews4.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.3Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EC on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 18:14 PM
Excellent service and product Excellent recommendation for heating/cooling and water treatment - then excellent work with installation. Very considerate of our schedule - very neat (cleaned up each day). Work done well, also took time to instruct us in operation. We are very pleased with all aspects of the job.
satisfied in santa fe on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/07/2015, 10:20 AM
Santa Fe's own Comfort Doctor The Comfort Doctor staff is very professional, kind and efficient. Our heating system died on Tuesday, Dec. 30th and we had a new system installed and working by Friday, Jan. 2,2015. The two young professionals, Luis and Francisco, were patient, amiable and quite good at working together.Thank you so much for the high quality service and equipment--a rare commodity these days! Ramona M Lucero
Comfort Doctor on Dex Knows

6 years ago

11/12/2014, 05:09 AM
These guys are Great! I was new to Santa Fe and had issues with my boiler. I contacted Comfort Doctor and they were very professional, pleasant to work with, responsive and fairly priced. I highly recommend the Comfort Doctor...Nick
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tom on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 06:49 AM
COOL & COMFY Rich and his team installed a ductless unit and central air unit in our home. Everything from the estimate to the final install was top notch. The crew is very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and they made sure the work areas inside the house were cleaned before leaving each day. We actually miss the guys - they were so pleasant! Kudos to a great company, staff and crew. Santa Fe is very blessed to have an honest, hardworking company! Keep up the great service!
David on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/22/2014, 14:36 PM
Freezing We woke up Sunday morning to no heat. I tried to light the pilot, but no luck. Rich came within the hour (note it was Sunday) and got us going. The crew came back the next day and did a thorough PM on our boiler.The job was neat, professional, and reasonable.Warm again
Orlando on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/04/2014, 16:32 PM
Prompt Response!!!! I left an email at 12am in the morning on a day that my furnace was not working. My family and I were cold. I was waiting to hear from them in the morning but they called at 2 30am! and offered to come out for my emergency. Thank goodness I had electric heaters, they came out later on in the afternoon and they fixed my furnace with no problem. They were such a great help. I wouldn't go anywhere else for the service. I'm thankful for the management and professionalism Comfort Doctor showed me and my family.
Dianne on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/20/2012, 13:49 PM
Impressed I called Comfort Doctor for a second oppinion because the gas company and another well knowned plumbing company red tagged my water heater weird thing is it was only six years old. After the inspection Richie informed me that the system was not the right unit. The same company who installed it was just out the day before and said it needed to be replaced. I cant believe they actually installed a propane unit when I have natural gas. I ended up replacing the system and why not go with the guys who know what they are doing. Get this I paid $1,000.00 six years ago for for a Bradford White and today in 2012 Comfort Doctor charged me $750.00 just to help me out. Greatful and impressedDianne
Owner on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 00:04 AM
In response to consumer I am the owner and I know that this customer has mistaken us for someone else. We if there are any issues with any of our customers do the best to resolve them. We also only charge an 89.00 diagnostic fee unlike our competitors 125.00 to 165.00 as for the after hours it is 40.00 not 50.00 therefore I am sure there is a mistake. As for the water heater review it is clearly the same person similar heading and same date just minutes apart on the same note we do not quote over the phone there is always an 89.00 diagnostic fee which is waived if the repairs are chosen under our flat rate pricing. We do not quote hourly rates over the phone because every call is different sad how people would work so hard to destroy a good reputation if it was our company please call us to resolve the matter we will gladly refund the alleged loss.
Cold in NNM on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/29/2012, 18:42 PM
rock and a hard place Not sure any of these companies shine, but this one was late, priced higher than telephone quote and I ended up getting help elsewhere to finally solve my water heater problem.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.