Logo White
Watch Demo

Comfort Care

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Contractors|Batavia, IL 60510

530 S River St, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 406-3010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

United Refrigeration
5.0
(2) · Contractors

222 James St

(630) 521-9100
Ket Home Services
5.0
(31) · Contractors

17913 W Winnebago Dr

(847) 772-8193

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Temp Heating & Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

920 Greenlee St # A

(815) 568-2883

1 person is looking at this business

Benny's Heating and Air Conditioner
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2175 Jordan Ln

(224) 339-2536

4 people are looking at this business

B & Z Heating and Air Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

15313 S 70th Ct

(708) 912-9017
Aire Serv Heating & Air Conditioning of Twin Cities West
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 E Rosemont Cir

(715) 425-8917

About

We specialize in service and installation of ALL heating and cooling products. We are a Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer which means you can relax knowing that we will provide you with the best quality in service and installations, however, we can service all brands of equipment. All of our technicians are NATE certified and are continually receiving education to keep them ahead of the pack. We provide service agreements for your peace of mind to know that your equipment will be thoroughly inspected maintained annually. We pride ourselves on quality and professionalism and will always treat you the way we expect to be treated by others.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Burkett on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Customer service was fantastic! I would recommend to anyone who asks.
Sam Rapisarda on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 12:50 PM
Honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable wouldn’t ever go anywhere else! Highly recommend!
Nancy Ewing-Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 04:33 AM
My husband had done business with Comfort Care for many years. I am so glad I had meed Josh earlier when he did yearly inspections on our furnace and air conditioner. I/we know their work and when it came to getting a new Furnace and Air Conditioner we went with what we knew. The installers were very professional and did an excellent job. Their level of committment was far beyond what was required. I/we will recommend Comfort Care to our family and friends. If I could describe the installers with three words - they would be: "Pride, Dedication and Committment."
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Samantha Sauer on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 02:18 AM
Comfort Care is the best service out there!!! we have worked with Brian before in the past and he goes above and beyond to meet customers need!! We have experienced no problems since we started our service with them three years ago! I recommend comfort Care to anyone in need of heatng and air! I recommended Brian to my father in laws company in geneva and they now stick with comfort Care and Brian came to help my parents in a last minute crisis! He was at their house fast and fixed the problem quickly! We have never had better customer care service then what comfort Care has shown is!!!
Kirsten Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 02:28 AM
Comfort care has the BEST customer service iv ever had with any company. Thank You
Pamela Mackin Drinkwine on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 10:18 AM
I cannot say enough about Comfort Care's service, professionalism, and quality of work. I have used them for years and always been extremely satisfied. Over this Memorial Day weekend, the temperatures jumped up into the 90's. My sister-in-law called me frantic that her air conditioner was not working. She has emphysema and heat and high humidity make breathing very difficult. I contacted Comfort Care when they opened and told them about the air conditioner and the health issue. They were totally booked for the next two days but said they would try to squeeze her into their schedule. They stopped by that day to see if it was a simple fix. Mice had eaten wires in the system so they told her th...  more>>
Ali Beckman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:15 AM
Absolutely amazing service! Very good pricing and always very professional!
Jamie Saam on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:34 AM
Mike Rettig on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 08:15 AM
Brian and his employees are true professionals! They take the time to explain what is wrong and answer any questions you might have. They're not happy unless you're happy. Customer service makes all the difference in the world, and they're great at it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.